1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZY0615 - Share his profile
    ZTZY0615
    • ZTZY0615

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZTZY0615 Last Online 02-Mar-17
    • 23, 5' 4"
    • BL/LLB
    • Lucknow
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello 
    i feel its difficult to pen my son in a few lines but here i am giving a sincere attempt to introduce him and his expectations. 
      
    he was born in lucknow. about his traits he is extrovert outgoing and social. he has done his schooling from city montesary school and ramswarup memorial inter college. he is pursing llb final year and has his own business of cattle feed manufacturing plant in lucknow.during his leisure time he likes reading books talkingspending time with friends swimming and driving. he is passionate about soulful music which gives him inner peace and a stress buster too. he follows a healthy lifestyle. he is an animal lover truthful and very sincere in relationships. he follows the family value.

    About his Family

    about family: 
    i his father is a dairy technologist who is a professional of high repute in the industry. his mother is doctorate in fine arts(phd) who has served as lecturer in a degree college and later resigned to look after her family.she is running her own boutique and also a director in his company.his sister is married and settled in us working with an investment company as assistant director(client relations). his brother in law is (vice president marketing) with another company.they are based in boston. 
    partner expectations: 
    we are looking for someone who is committed welcoming well educated companion who completes his life. she should be fineliving together as one family without any differences between him and the family. most importantly she should understand him. he is looking for a new start in his life and looking for someone who can stand by him in the ups and downs of life. i prefer prospect to be from similar linguistic and cultured family.

    Education

    I have completed my schooling from Study hall, Gomti Nagar. I am pursuing my law degree from Amity University I am currently in last year of my 5 year law course which ends in a couple of months.
    

    Occupation

    I am into business for the past two years. I want a well settled life and dislike changing place of stay . I wish to permanantly reside in lucknow. i wish go to ahead in my business and live a contented and happy life.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Awasthi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Dark, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Weight training, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Always be my support throught life in all adverse circumustances . Loving caring understanding and have good moral and family values. Thats all i ever desire from my life partner.'

    • Age

      18 to 23 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,Pune/ Chinchwad, Almora, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Haridwar, Kakinada, Kashipur, Kozhikhode/ Calicut, Mawlai, Mohali, Mussoorie, Nainital, Phagawara, Raipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 20, 1994

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles