1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWW3151 - Share his profile
    ZVWW3151
    • ZVWW3151

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVWW3151 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi 
     
    My brother is an MBA from Narsee Monjee, Mumbai with an entrepreneurial bent. Brought up in Jamshedpur and Mumbai, his personality has been shaped to a large extent by the vibrant culture of these cities. 
     
    He is liberal, easy going, fun loving, opinionated but not rigid. Despite a very liberal outlook, he has maintained strong family values and has always lived up to all his responsibilities very well. 
     
    His hobbies include swimming & horse riding. 
    

    About his Family

    We belong to a reputed & closely knit Kanyakubj Brahmin family, originally from Siwan & presently based out of Jamshedpur. 
     
    Father - Businessman - earlier with Tata Yodogawa, Jamshedpur. 
    Mother - Housewife.  
    Brother in Law - BE + MBA (XIMB) - Manager with Samsung India, earlier with Idea Cellular. 
    Married Sister – BE + MBA, presently homemaker, earlier with Citibank & Times of India Group. 
    Younger Sister - MBA - HR Manager with Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS), earlier Morgan Stanley. 
    Younger Brother - MBA (Marketing) & presently with ITC in Mumbai, earlier with Dabur & Redbull. 
    

    Education

    Completed 2yr Full Time MBA from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management (NMIMS, Mumbai) in Finance & Marketing. Convent educated from St. Mary’s School, Jamshedpur. Has won several awards and held important leadership positions throughout his career. 
    
    

    Occupation

    He is currently heading Strategy & Business Development functions at a co-founded startup. Prior to his current role, has worked with leading companies like iGate, Patni Computers & Tata Steel in both individual & leadership capacities.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Mary\'s Jamshedpur

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      J C College

    • PG College

      NMIMS Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mishra

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fortune at the Bottom of the Pyramid Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights, Chakravarti Ashok Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Epics
    Favourites : Schindler\'s List, The Pursuit of Happiness, Life Is Beautiful, The Godfather Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Golf, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Basic Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for well-educated professional girl (preferably from premier institutions). Simple, loving, responsible & balanced. Basically a girl with a beautiful heart who is sensitive & values relationships.

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, English

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles