1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTX4037 - Share his profile
    ZXTX4037
    • ZXTX4037

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXTX4037 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I aspire to live life with passion, style, compassion, generosity, humour & kindness. I am looking for a professionally well qualified partner with similar values & vision for life. My brief bio is as below: 
    - An ambivert, caring & easy going person with solution oriented approach.   
    - Carry progressive outlook & behave in a manner that I expect from others.  
    - A perfectionist in work, self starter with multiple interests, always open to learn & experience new things.  
    - Honest & ambitious with a long Wishlist of things to achieve.   
    - Conversant with trademark skills/interests of my generation like technology, gadgets, internet, photography, driving, traveling, DIY etc.

    About his Family

    - Belong to a clan of well educated people with progressive outlook & traditional values.  
    - Father actively associated with school started by my grandmother. He is retired principle from Govt. Inter College.  
    - Mother serving as lecturer in Govt. Girls Inter College. She is always admired for her patience & work-life balance. 
    - Elder sister is differently-abled and needs special care.  
    - Younger sister is an alumni of Delhi University, Banasthali Vidyapeeth & Kumaun University. She is pursuing Ph.D. and simultaneously working at Govt PG College as Asst. Prof.

    Education

    - Completed schooling from state government school of my hometown & left home at an age of 16 for higher studies. 
    - Graduation in Agriculture & MBA in Agribusiness from one of the premier residential university for agriculture studies in India.   
    - Acquired various other professional certifications. Presently pursuing CMA course from ICWA.
    

    Occupation

    - Employed with a Public Sector Bank since more than 8 years & subjected to transfers anywhere in India. Presently posted at Pune as Assistant General Manager. 
    - Co-founder of an agri-business startup (non-profit).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Government Inter College

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      G B Pant University of Agriculture & Technology Pantnagar

    • PG College

      G B Pant University of Agriculture & Technology Pantnagar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Public Sector Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kumaoni Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Can cook for survival. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    - Someone who believes in learning and moving forward & with whom I can grow as ‘We’ rather than ‘I’. - She must be passionate for something & willing to excel in it even after marriage. - She should be a logical, decisive & independent person who can stand with me during all odds & evens.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pithoragarh, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles