1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RTU2130 - Share his profile
    RTU2130
    • RTU2130

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    RTU2130 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • M.D., Diploma in Tropical Medicine and Hygiene (DTMH), RIMS, Ranchi, MBBS
    • Ranchi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in Patna. I did my schooling upto 10th from Don Bosco Academy Patna and completed my 10+2 from Science College Patna.  Joined MBBS after competing BCECE. Post MBBS,I  completed my DTM&H  RIMS,Ranchi in june'2013. Currently, I am pursuing MD Psychiatry from  RINPAS,Ranchi, after qualifying  AIPGMEE. Plans for doing MRC{Psyche.} after completion of  MD Degree. 
     
          I am a simple guy and believe in simplicity. I am very passionate about what I do (certainly medical profession). Honesty in profession, life and mental peace is most important to me than materialistic things. Intellectuality and logical thoughts turns me on. I believe respect, trust and space is long lasting foundation of any kind relationship. I am a family and socially oriented guy and to me happiness to my family and friends are as important as my well being. I am looking for a partner who believes strongly in family and social system and responsibility and I would certainly support and help her realize any for her academic and professional dream and would hope a similar support for myself.

    About his Family

    My father is a retired Bank Manager, settled in Patna. Both, my elder Brother and Bhabhi are Postdoctoral Research  Associates in Medical Research in, Nashville,TN, USA.  
     
    My 2nd brother after Completing PG Diploma in Tourism and Travel management from Gwalior nd working in a reputed company iy DUBAI.  
     
    My elder sister is married and my brother in law  is employed as Asst General Manager (AGM) in IDBI BANK, currently located in New Delhi.  
     
    All my uncles from both maternal and paternal sides are government employees.  
     
    Most of my cousins are well educated (mostly doctor/engineer) and settled in good jobs. 
       
     Ours is a religious family where major emphasis is given On education and traditional family values. We are open minded, liberal and forward looking family.

    Education

    MBBS (SKMCH) Muzzafarpur., Bihar...DTMH  from RIMS, Ranchi, Jharkhand  (completed in  2013.)....presently pursuing  MD (Psychiatry) from RINPAS,Ranchi.
    

    Occupation

    Pursuing  MD in Psychiatry from  Ranchi Institute of Neuro-Psychiatry & Allied Sciences (RINPAS), , a Govt of Jharkhand Institute.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Don Bosco Academy,Patna

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Science College,Patna

    • PG College

      RINPAS,Ranchi

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Tropical Medicine and Hygiene (DTMH), RIMS, Ranchi

    • Other PG Degree

      Diploma in Tropical Medicine and Hygiene (DTMH), RIMS, Ranchi

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      RINPAS Ranchi Jharkhand

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      kanyakubj/brahmin

    • Gothra

      sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      basti(u.p)

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Desired Partner

    she should be good looking and have respect for family values and customs,understanding and affectionate having progressive approach towards career....

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Doctor, Healthcare Professional, Research Professional, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nalanda,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 05, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles