1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAW5802 - Share his profile
    TAW5802
    • TAW5802

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    TAW5802 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Security Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     born and brought up in Kanpur U.P.. I am a simple guy who enjoys every moment of his life and wants see every one happy, very protective for all his well wishers. I had been in Mumbai last 9 years. 
     
     
    As per my Kundli, i am anshik manglik. However, the effect can be avoided by Pooja. 
     
    I do travel overseas for international projects. 
     
    Currently, Working with Information Security firm in New Delhi as Manager (SME - Digital Forensics).  
    My job profile is to conduct cyber security audit/assessment and conduct cyber security fraud detection for private and gov. firms such as banks, pharmaceuticals, crime branch, power grid etc. I am one of few SCADA Security Assessor in info sec world. 
     
    the rest info. will be provided when connecting to me.

    About his Family

    My father is Central Govt. Employee. My Mother holda Acharya degree(Master in Sanskrit) and a teacher by profession. My family belongs to Faizabad. We have our patrimony here (Land, Home, School, Ashram). Also we own a house in Kanpur city. We have been running a school In Faizabad for last 20 years.  Now Planning to start Small Scale industry. 
     
    I have one elder sister and two younger brother. Younger One is managing school Administration, He holds Acharya(Masters in Sanskrit) and Currently pursuing D.Pharma. 
     
    The youngest has been pursuing M.Sc.(BioTech) .My parents are very strict at rules and regulation.But one of the greatest and loveliest parents on the earth. 
     
    Just owned FLat in DELHI NCR as well..

    Education

    Currently, I m preparing for CISA ,CISSP. I am pursuing Corporate PGDM-IT Project Management from Wailingkar Institute Mumbai.  
     
    I m B.Sc.(Electronics) with Diploma in Electronics and Equipment Maintenance.I have earned 5 certificates from ATI Kanpur. Also, i am IIT-K certified Linux and Network Administrator.; 
     
    Also, I am Certified Professional Forensics Analyst and Certified Information Security Consultant.
    

    Occupation

    I have been into the information Security for 8  years. Currently, working with Information security firm as Subject Matter Expert (SME)/Manager and Digital Forensics Team Lead. 
     
    I have been also providing training to Corporate clients and Gov. Officials. 
     
    I have spoken to many information security conferences at. National Level. 
     
    Planning to shift Dubai for 2-3 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      O.F.I.C. Kanpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      O.F.I.C. Kanpur

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Security Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      NII Pvt Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Brahamin-saryuparin

    • Gothra

      Shreemukh Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dekh Bhai Dekh, Crime Petrol, Sawdhan India. Comedy Nights with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : DDLJ, All Rajshri Production Movies. Hrishikesh Mukhrji's movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : All Veg.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Entire India, All places in India. Incredible India, Amazing India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Searching for an optimistic and sweet, loving character to become my better half and willing to survive in joint family. Also, she should value to our culture not to money. She should understand the responsibility of eldest. Should be able to take challenges of life.She would be free to take any decision of her life but must know what she is.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles