1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAU9347 - Share his profile
    • ZTAU9347

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAU9347 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Gorakhpur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     मैं एक व्यवसायी हूँ  
    मैं एक सात्विक एवं धार्मिक परिवेश मे रहने वाला हूँ 
    मेरे जीवन का उदेश्य एक सफल व्यक्ति बनने का है

    About his Family

    मरे अभिभावक के रूप मे। मेरी माता जी है तथा दो बड़े भाई है एवं छोटे भाई है जिसमे बड़े भैया का प्रोपर्टी का व्यवसाय है व मझले भैया आज प्रेस मे विज्ञापन प्रभारी आजमगढ़ है तथा छोटे भाई ज्योतिषाचार्य  है माता पेंशन धारक  है हमर सँयुक्त परिवार है जहाँ सबको यथा स्थान सम्मान प्राप्त है हम आज़मगढ़ जनपद मे निवास करते है


    I am B. Com from DDU university gorkhapur. 
    I am M. Com from awadh university faizabad. 
    I am appearing in LLB from vbspu . 
    I'm specialist in logistics, Currier, cargo sevices. 
    I am present time in own business trader's and enterprises in azamgarh up.


    मैं वर्तमान में एक पुजन सामग्री भंडार का नियोक्ता हूँ तथा साथ मे एक अच्छी नौकरी के लिए प्रयास रत हूँ उस स्थिति मे जब कीवह मेरे व्यवसाय से अच्छी हो अन्यथा व्यवसाय ही सर्वोपरि है

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Deen Dayal upadhyay GKP university

    • PG College

      awadh univercity

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      मां अष्टभुजा पूजन भंडार बलरामपुर आजमगढ़

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Ed, M.Com, B.Com, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Financial Services/Accounting, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 22, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles