1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYZ6353 - Share his profile
    • ZTYZ6353

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYZ6353 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc
    • Allahabad
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Easy going but with a steady and constant pace..! 
    looking for a person with trust and understanding values rather than materialism but also be well aware and adjustable to situations and society.

    About his Family

    Father retired from Central Government(Senior Section Engineer C&W NC Railway Allahabad) in august 2015. 
    Mother Post Graduate and housewife(MA, LT) 
    Sis persuing Post Graduate(MSc Chemistry)


    I have done X & XII from St. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE Allahabad(CISCE ,Convent) 
    BSc. (Allahabad University-Central University) 
    MSc Microbiology(Spcl in Medical Virology) Jiwaji University(State University) 
    B.Ed. CSJM University 
    CCC(NIELIT,GOI India) 
    Ph.D Medical Microbiology (persuing ) from MLN Medical Colllege and registered in SHIATS.


    Presently working as a Teaching Associate from July 2015 – Present (1 year 6 months)SHIATS (formerly Allahabad Agriculture Institute DU), Allahabad ,India.DEPARTMENT OF CLINICAL LABORATORY SCIENCE, FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCE Teaching B.Sc. MLT (selected by State Medical Faculty U.P.). 
    VISITING (GUEST) FACULTY (LECTURER),MOTILAL NEHRU MEDICAL COLLEGE, DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY (Affiliated to KGMU),Lucknow.January 2014 – Present (3 years)MLN Medical College, Allahabad Area, India to Diploma in Medical Lab Techology(DMLT) students appointed from State Medical Faculty Uttar Pradesh (U.P.)  
    Previously worked at MNNIT, KGMU, SGPGI, JALMA (ICMR) for various training and expertise.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 04, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles