1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT8277 - Share his profile
    ZUVT8277
    • ZUVT8277

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUVT8277 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Jhansi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi. I am a caring person who likes to live a life full of passion.i also love to be religious because in my opinion it is the duty of every human being to be religious which helps him/her to be social and stick to his values. rest i will not term myself as a complete person which is a advantage to me as it always motivates me to rectify my errors and to always learn from everyone.  
     
    Also though it might not seem necessary to mention this here, but i am determined to not take a single penny and would love to do a very simple marriage ceremony. So i will prefer a girl with only a set of clothes, and with respect and love in her heart for me and my family, and she will definitely get twice the love and respect. Thanks.

    About his Family

    My family respects my choices and has full faith on me. As i have 2 sisters and my family was committed to not give and take dowry, so neither my family gave any dowry and nor it believes in taking dowry. So you can assume that what type of values my family poses. Thanks.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Currently i am working in Income Tax department. I have prepared for civil services and this year also i will be appearing for Civil services(Mains) Examination, to be conducted in Dec'16. 
    I have qualified 4 times for IAS Mains Examination but due to very less marks i was unable to make it to final list. So i hope my current career is not my final one as i am ambitious person, and will definitely clear any Administrative exam in near future. Thanks.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Income Tax Department

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dwivedi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : As a man thinketh by James Allen Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : The Da vinci code, The Pursuit of Happiness, Udaan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    Hi. i will definitely not make a prejudice in my mind about my future lady as every girl has a unique personality. So my only wish is that please don't change yourself for me. Be as you are and i will love you for what you are. Just a polite request for you, is that plz maintain your ambitions for your life and career, as you had earlier.As i would love that my partner is involved in some kind of activity, be it any Job or any other field of Interest, after she accepts me. Enthusiasm is what i love and smartness is what i die for, so my lady welcome to our world of cooperation and love. I will give you respect and thus that only i will expect. Take Care and Thanks.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 16, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles