1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTS1105 - Share his profile
    • ZVTS1105

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTS1105 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Nashik/ Nasik
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am a software engineer, working in Mumbai. I have a dynamic personality, filled with love for sports and activities. I love traveling, talking about knowledgable things, internet surfing, etc. I prefer to be always optimistic and treating things in a positive manner, no matter what the situation is. I like talking about modern things, like technological advancements, science, politics. 
    Few things about my would-be wife. I expect her to be social, active, optimistic in life and loving to enjoy life as it comes. A self-dependent woman is a respectable woman in society, be it a working woman or a housewife, it doesn't matter. A woman who can smile in the difficult situation and always cherish the family moments is an ideal match for me. As an Army brat, I have gone through the tough phases of life and have yet lived my life in a disciplined manner.  
    I don't know who will be a fit for me, but I am actually not looking for a fit woman here. I am just looking for a person who can be a close friend first and see how compatible we are to be able to fit ourselves together with each other. 
    Good luck!

    About his Family

    We are a small happy family of 5 members belonging to army background, which includes my parents, brother and my bhabhi. We are living in Nashik from last 17 years. Due to our education and career objectives, we decided to settle in Nashik only. My elder brother has his business in Nashik and Mumbai. And we have one pet dog, Bravo who is a new member to our small family. :)


    Computer Engineer from Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Bandra(2013 Passout).  
    Schooling from Army School, Devlali. 


    I currently work as a web frontend engineer at Crowdfire, Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army School, Devlali

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nashik/ Nasik, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, House Music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Being in hostel for four years, I know the value of food and respect all type of foods. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A confident, jovial and fun loving person who is optimistic in life and enjoys it to the fullest. One who has a modern thinking also believes in cultural values and respect towards families. A self reliant person who is skillful and smart and well educated. It doesn't matter what and where she works, just that she should have a good orientation towards what she is doing or want to achieve in life.

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ambala District, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 21, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles