1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZW6099 - Share his profile
    ZXZW6099
    • ZXZW6099

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZXZW6099 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA, M.A, Masters Degree in Travel & Tourism, B.A
    • Gorakhpur
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Myself well settled and professional boy.I belife that my life is a gift of god. At situation when all are failed that time I established myself. I have no god father. I take my decisison myself and my family also allowed and always with me. At a present time I . I established myself at own nobody helpme. My profession is modern and adventurous . I also established my two brothers in this profession I never seen backside in life.Please see my profile seriously then send me request. I available to meet where you want. For me work profile is not necessary but want perfect profile. I have a lot of money.No dowry, only higer education , cultured & free mind partner i want. My home is my second office . I need a partner wo spend her life at same priorty . The higestness of evrest is lower for me . I drive motor vehicle and car but I cannot run . I have a humble request to please see & think about my desire and understand my feelings and just match profile self then send me request. My Life is open book  
     
    Note. 
    I have well settled professional business . I am Studied BEd From DDU. Have an Road accident I am injured very badly and infection was spread in my body , Now at that time I live a normal life.I do all work like a normal people. As walking,driving,

    About his Family

    My family is simple and joint family. My all family members are well educated and religious.I My family have only four member. Father. Past away Mother. Religious Housewife Strong lady.I have two elder sister they both are married and.they enjoy their lifes. 2nd Brother. Complete M.A, PGDCA and join my business and he also a branch head, 3rd Brother .Complete MBA . PGDCA and join my business and he also a branch head,

    Education

    Post Graduate (Doble Literature) 
    PGDCA (Gorakhpur)  
    Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
    

    Occupation

    I start my business in 2008 
    Manging Director of Travel Service . 
    My profession business is Airlines .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      G I C DEORIA

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      DDU GORAKHPUR

    • PG College

      DDU GORAKHPUR

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters Degree in Travel & Tourism

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Airline Profession

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mishra

    • Gothra

      ghritkaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhargav

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kushinagar., Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History
    Favourites : Indian history Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore & Pataya Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Its not about choosing the right person but creating the right relationship. i would want my soul mate to be someone who is good to talk to, fun loving, level headed and caring. I want someone who can be my best friend, someone to whom I can pour my heart out, someone who can make me dedicate my whole life to her and his family. I would be happy with a companion who is truthful and he mature. I would like her to be kind,honest, communicative and someone having a good sense of humor. Her personality should be different from me so that we can learn and grow with each other. I would like to settle down with someone who comes from a moderate and open minded family.I just want a simple and higher educational partner.Who helpme to take dissision of my life to create a fantastic life as heaven.

    • Age

      30 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles