1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYS1511 - Share his profile
    ZTYS1511
    • ZTYS1511

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTYS1511 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • High School
    • Gandhidham & Bijnore- Near Haridwar -Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     मै सीधा सादा इंसान हु सीधि सादी कन्या की कल्प्ना है मै God fearing, ---I trust everyone without argument, that may be my weakness or power,  -Last time I trusted but nothing could be gaining ---------But I can't change voice of Soul, again I want to accept a wounded soul, who can spread a happiness in life home,  
     
    मै अपने स्वार्थ के लिये दुसरो को छल नहि सकता भले ही कोइ मेरे साथ छल करे मै सत्य का मार्ग नही छोर सकता मै जैसा भी हु उसी हालात और हालत मे स्विकार कर् ले बस  
     
    I can't speak lie, fact is fact-!! Whatever I am if someone wants to change or Mould I will be happy- आज के जमाने मे जब लोग अपना बच्चा ही नही अपना पाते ऐसे मे दुसरे के बच्चे को अपनाना  क्या कम है, जो मुझे अपनायेगा मै उसे और उसके बच्चे को पुरे अधीकारो के साथ स्वीकार करुगा -

    About his Family

    I am the Only son of my parents, Having one Sister married in Delhi, father working in Shipping as Surveyor since last 40 years, in Gujarat Jamnagar and Gandhidham, God provided us almost every Happiness- We are satisfying family whatever provided by God whatever in shape-!! We don't have any restriction, that is against of our nature-!! Ambitions of human have no End, We don't have any restriction in home,

    Education

    I am undergraduate, working with International company as Surveyor at the of Kandla -Gandhidham Kutch, Gujarat, I have done Course of NIIT Computer, My main hobby is Gym, Body building, although my body structure is Single-!! 
     
    Most Important: In Childhood I gone through very heavy Fever up to 105 Degree, Resulted Physically affected in some aspects and in result could not be completed my education as my parents required-!!! I am always Happy to make others Happy instead of my Happiness-
    

    Occupation

    I worked as Shipping agents at Jamnagar and at Gandhidham near Kandla port working as a Site surveyor of export /Import cargoes with multinational company being Globally Export/Import--
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Haria School Jamnagar

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      GeoChem Laboratories Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bijnore- Near Haridwar -Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    I become just a tool to provide platform for Divorcee, Widow, Annulled or separated- having Issue or not, that is not important, but should be understanding and accept me as its I am and home, I would support her for study and Service-- if She wants-! she will get every support and Freedom like a daughter, , As I am Less educated and simple looking I would prefer wounded soul just to provide a platform to start a new Era, Rest I leave on Destiny- I don't take support of Lie and Fake assurance, to make possible to impossible but will do every effort to make her happy beyond my reach Most of Girls dreams for Handsome, Wealth, Fun Loving, without Instead of looking handsome better look Inner- What they have-?? Some likes to be beaten again and again but would not dare to be support of someone who like them-!! I Like that Girl who can break all these orthodoxies and come forward to be support and Symbol of someone -!!

    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ambala, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bhayander, Bhilai, Chandigarh, Ferozepur , Haldia, Jalandhar, Jammu, Karnal , Ludhiana, Mandi, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Raipur, Ramgarh Cantonment, Ranchi, Rewari , Srinagar, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Security Professional, Others, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 15, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles