1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYY6607 - Share his profile
    ZTYY6607
    • ZTYY6607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTYY6607 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • M.Ed, M.Com, B.Com, B.ed
    • Firozabad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m simple fun loving open minded straight forward & as well as believe in myself n cultural value. with this philosophy i would survive my life. i focus most on mutual understanding with consensus idum. I have 2 bachelor degree B.Com and B.ed and 3 master degree M.A(Eco) M.Com(Accounts n Law) M.ed.... now i m preparing for ugc net exam...and as well as i m working now in a cbse based reputed senior secondary school as a post graduate teacher of commerce...where i hold accountancy n business studies...and also recently i m engage in coaching part timely for same level teaching... 
     
    my family & all relative is well settled and educated...... In my family......i have four member father mother one elder sister n myself..... my elder sister is also well educated ma(english) and b.ed and married with chartered accountants in jaipur. my father is lecturer in govt senior secondary school as well as my mother is housewife and was also principle in reputed senior secondary school in fzd but due to knee joint problem she has left job...as well as i have interest in watching movies reading news paper n mimic to bollywood actors politician... 
     
    i m looking such girl who have quite sense understanding and consensus idum. complexion does not matter if we have proper understanding sense n mutual affection. i don't want anything beyond my standard i just want only such girl who believe in our etical value and have proper conscience for particular doing right or wrong.'  
    

    About his Family

    My Father is Lecturer of hindi Socialogy in Govt College Sirsagang(Firozabad)..My mother was teacher but currently not in working my sister is Ma(eng) B.ed and married with Chartered accountants in Jaipur..' 

    Education

    I have done M.ed MA(Economics) M.Com(Accounts  Law) n currently working in a reputed CBSE based Senior Secondary School FZD as PGT Commerce.
    

    Occupation

    I M currently working in CBSE based Senior Secondary School as Post Graduate Teacher Of Commerce.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Ed

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Ed

    • UG College

      S R K (PG) College FIROZABAD

    • PG College

      S R K College

    • Other UG Degree

      B.ed

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Com

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Pachauri

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Desired Partner

    I M looking such girl who have quite sense understanding & consensus idum. Complexion doesnt matter if we have proper understanding and affection and mutual understanding as well as who believe in our ethical value & have proper conscience for particular doing right or wrong.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ajmer, Aligarh, Allahabad, Bareilly, Bhopal, Dhaulpur, Etah , Etawah, Farokkabad, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Guna, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haridwar, Hathras, Indore, Jaipur, Jind, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Muzaffarnagar, New Delhi, Noida, Panipat, Sahibabad, Ujjain

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles