1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWX5999 - Share his profile
    ZUWX5999
    • ZUWX5999

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUWX5999 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, BTC
    • Faizabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I sincerely appreciate that you have taken time to visit this profile.  
    My son is employed in government sector ( Uttar Pradesh Basic Shiksha Parishad as a teacher / academician . He has been educated in some of the most coveted and prestigious Kendriya Vidyalayas of this country. He completed his engineering in computer science from UPTU. He currently lives and is posted in faizabad. He is also currently preparing for Indian Civil Services (IAS). We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. he is a sensible, decent and good natured person. He is very simple, down to earth person. He is sensible, caring and understanding towards others. He respects his elders and women. He has been brought up in a prosperous and well educated family . He might have received education from some of the finest schools of India but he has never forgotten his roots and culture. His academic life has been spotless and he has been a straight A student throughout. His life is an open book. He is " simple living, high thinking" kind of boy. 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    

    About his Family

    Our family hails from Allahabad- Faizabad. He belongs to an upper middle class family. He is my eldest son. Our family consists of five members... I (father) am a senior inspector in CISF ( Central Industrial Security Force). Currently posted at Rourkela, odisha.His mother is a house wife. He has one brother and one sister. Sister is pursuing LLB and younger brother is presently in 12th standard. 
    

    Education

    Due to transferable nature of my job he has received his education from some of the finest Kendriya Vidyalayas of India. Thereafter he completed engineering from UPTU with specialisation in computer science and engineering. Then he got selected in BTC programme in distt. Faizabad and completed training from District Institute of Education and Training, Faizabad with flying colors.
    

    Occupation

    He is presently serving as an Asst. Teacher in Uttar Pradesh Basic Shiksha Parishad ( grade pay 4200)...currently posted in Faizabad. Along side he is also preparing for Indian Civil Services (IAS)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Uttar Pradesh Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      BTC

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      UTTAR PARADESH BASIC SHIKSHA PARISHAD

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Nadoliya Tiwari

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    We are searching for a suitable bride for our eldest son and daughter for our family. She should belong to a modest and Brahmin family. She should be a balanced mixture of traditions as well as modern life style. She should be caring, nurturing and suitably educated to keep pace in our society. She should be down to earth but must have her eyes always over the horizon. Above all, she should be truthful and honest girl, a girl who understands our son and serves as an inspiration for him. She should understand the responsibilities as well as the intricacies of being the eldest daughter in law of the family.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Teacher, Education Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles