1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAA1821 - Share his profile
    ZVAA1821
    • ZVAA1821

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVAA1821 Last Online 19-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • Diploma, B.A
    • Meerut
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     नमस्कार  
    में एक सिंपल लड़का हूँ  जो हर काम आपनी मेहनत से करना चाहता हूँ ओर करूँगा ओर आपने लाइफ़ पाठनर को हमेशा समझूँगा ओर उसकी भावनाओं की क़दर करूँगा कभी भी मेरे पाठनर को मेरी वैजय से कोई परोबलेम नहीं होगी धन्यवाद?

    About his Family

    मेरे पापा एक किसान है ओर वो गाँव में रहते है ओर वहीं पर आपना कार्य करते है ?ओर में मेरठ में रहता हूँ याहें पर अपना मकान बना रहा हूँ ओर भाविय में रही रहना पसंद करूँगा

    Education

    10 2 B A & ITI 
    

    Occupation

    में एक परिवेट जॉब करता हु ओर साइड में छोटा सा बिज़नेसमैन भी हूँ ओर एक ओर में ऐपल एस्पेसलिस्ट हूँ 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Meerut College Meerut

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      sharma

    • Gothra

      सभी ब्रहमान स्वीकार है

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    एक सुंदर सुशील ओर मुझे समझने वाली हो मेरी ओर मेरे परिवार की अछी तरह ख़याल रखे इसे मुझे कोई फ़र्क़ नहीं पड़ता की वो जॉब करती है या नहीं करती है वो मेरे पाठनर पर निर्भर करेगा मुझे उसकी भावनाओं की क़दर करूँगा ?

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Dehradun, Ghaziabad, Haridwar, Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Agra, Aligarh, Haldwani, Hathras, Modi Nagar , New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles