1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWV2147 - Share his profile
    ZVWV2147
    • ZVWV2147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVWV2147
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a person, who believes in being independent . I am understanding who likes to listen others, hard worker, keen , honest and trustworthy. I don’t believe in customs blindly,  my believes are  our Indian culture is great and on the same side we have some customs which were made to be followed but with the change in living style and education level, its time to improvise customs and make them more fruitful. In short carry forward those customs which makes mankind beautiful  and eliminate which puts burden.  
     
    Well there are lots of thing, which I would like to tell, in short I am simple, sweet, down to earth ,respect elders, caring, loving and most important understanding person, who loves bringing smile on others. Since time has changed, so exchange thoughts and future plans on meeting would be nice.  
     
    When it comes to family, I am a family oriented person and when I accept someone, I accept all the people around that person. I not only  believe, also implement in my life that I should always be standing one step ahead in all the situations to support my family and my love ones.  
     
    When it comes to social life, with the age I have got few good friends and with whom I like to  spend time, share problems. I am dependable and a good definition of friendship. I give value to society and make myself available to most of the social events.  
     
    My hobbies are travelling, visiting new places, helping out needy.

    About his Family

    I have a very small family, we are open minded and have moderate views. My Dad is retired JCO from Army  and mom is sweet, caring , loving and a very responsible  home maker, they  live in Navi Mumbai and keep visiting our home town in Raebareli, UP. I have a eldest brother who is AVP in Citi group and residing in Malaysia with my sister –in-law, she is MBA in tourism and was professor and now days working on a book publication on her area of expertise, then I have an elder sister, she is a teacher in Naval Children School, Mumbai and then comes we twin brothers, I have five minutes elder brother, he is in  Merchant Navy  with dual professional degree Mechanical + Marine engineering and I am a professional  software developer  . We are brought up in Mumbai and did complete schooling + BE degree from Mumbai and settled in Mumbai only.

    Education

    I am  B.E in electronics and telecommunication from Mumbai university and did schooling from Kendriya Vidalaya, Colaba, Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    I got  campus placement  while doing final year of B.E, in Syntel Limited in Mumbai and after working for 4.5 year with Syntel, I got good position in TCS Bangalore and in 2015 I joined Sapient consulting Limited in Gurgaon and currently working with Sapient in Gurgaon.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who gives importance to honesty, trust and mankind. Someone who truly understand the word “life partner -jeevansathi“ and she must be beautiful with her thoughts and actions. She should be well educated with positive approach toward the life. I believe that after marriage one should always consider their partner, so I would like to discuss each step I take in life and she must value our decisions . I always follow the right path, even if there are lots of struggle and avoid taking shortcuts for achieving my goals. So I want my life partner to support and boost my confidence and be my motivation. She should know the art of making others smile and living happily. As we know “no one is perfect” , so together we will complete each other and make everything perfect.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gopalpur, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 28, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:45 mins

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    Similar Profiles