1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAA7389 - Share his profile
    • ZVAA7389

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAA7389 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Post Graduate (MCA, 2008-2011 from CDAC Noida) by qualification and currently working as an Senior software engineer at Australian based MNC in Gurgaon. A simple person by nature, I strongly believe in family and traditional values. Professional life has evolved me into a liberal, progressive, ambitious, optimistic, mature, practical and a balanced individual. I have completed my entire Schooling (Science) and Under Graduation (BSc - Maths & Statistics) from Gorakhpur, UP. My hobbies include watching Movies, english Tele-Series and Travelling. I am a vegetarian by life-style and do not drink or smoke.  
    I am looking for a working partner.  
    Previously worked in Cognizant Kolkata. My current CTC 9.7 L. Currently working in  Australian MNC which provide free pick and drop facility from home. 

    About his Family

    We are a middle class (Hindi speaking) nuclear family based out of Gorakhpur. In my family, I have my mother and a younger brother. 
    My Father (late Sri DCP Gupta, MA - Economics) was a Central Govt. employee with National Sample Survey Organisation (NSSO), expired in 2003. 
    My Mother is a housewife(Pensioner) - a simple lady with simple lifestyle. 
    My Brother has done Diploma in Chemicals (2015) and is currently pursuing employment opportunities in allied domain. 
    Tau Ji (Dr. Mohan Prasad), a retired CSIR (Central Govt.) employee is currently settled with Tai Ji at Bangalore with their son - my eldest cousin, a Proj. Mgr. at IBM & married to a Homoeopath Doctor. Tau Ji also has 3 daughters who are all Post Grads, married to well settled in-laws. Bhabhi and my cousin sisters are all working. 
    Chacha Ji (Manish Kumar) is employed with DRDO (Central Govt.) and settled at New Delhi. ChachiJi is a school teacher (Mun.Corp.Delhi) & they have 2 kids - Son (doing Engg) & Daughter


    I have completed my schooling (Science stream) from MG Inter College, Gorakhpur and Under Graduation (BSc - Maths & Statistics) from Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University. 
    Following this, I pursued my Post Graduation (MCA) from CDAC, Noida in 2011.


    After completing my MCA, I was associated with IT firms (as Java developer) in Gurgaon till July 2013. Then I migrated to Kolkata to join Cognizant Tech. Sol. (CTS), Kolkata. 
    I\'m relocating in Delhi/NCR region in month of September 2016.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      MG Inter College

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University

    • PG College

      C.D.A.C. Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Technologies Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Gorakhpur, Lucknow

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      GorakhpurDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles