1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRU0413 - Share his profile
    RRU0413
    • RRU0413

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    RRU0413 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech, in Civil Engg.
    • Kanpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a B.Tech (Civil Engg.) graduate from IIT Roorkee,  Always passed in 1st Division..  
              
    I am a simple, affectionate & family oriented person. I like spending time with family, relatives & friends... 
       
     
    I never smoke & drink ( also 'No' to tobacco, pan masala, gutkha & associated such type of products)..Never means Never...I shall prefer her all family to be Vegetarian, non smoker & non drinker... 
     
    "Visiting Rural places" is my hobby.. 
     
    I enjoy to read / lover of Hindi literature / stories..i used to love/read comics / champak / panchtantra etc. in my childhood & like it's characters viz. Super Commando Dhruv, Nagraj (old), Bankelal, billu, pinki, chacha chaudhary , racket, sabu, etc.. I prefer if she also enjoys Hindi literature & can share the same likings... 
     
    Owns a MIG Plot of development authority....

    About his Family

    Father - Deceased away years before 
     
    Mother - yes 
     
    Brother - B.A., M.A. pursuing,  preparing for govt. services competitive exams 
     
    Sister 1 - B.Sc (Zoology, Botany, Chemistry), M.Sc (Botany), B.Ed, CTET & UPTET qualified all with 1st class & good percentages, working as a regular Science Teacher in U.P. Govt. & awaiting for results of some higher exams, we are there in search of a suitable Govt. Officer groom for her 
     
    Sister 2 - pursuing MBBS (Mini Proff.) from Govt. Medical College 
     
    Sister 3 - pursuing MBBS (Final Proff.) from Govt. Medical College

    Education

    B.Tech (Civil Engg.) graduate from IIT Roorkee
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as a Group A / Class 1 Govt. of India Officer in NHAI (National Highways Authority of India) on the post of Manager (Technical) in the pay band -3 of Rs.15600-39100 with Grade Pay of Rs.6600 on Deputation / Absorption basis.... 
    Previously i was working as an Assistant Engineer (Civil) in PB3, Grade Pay Rs. 5400 since starting on regular & permanent basis in Govt. Deptt...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Christian Inter College, MPI

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

    • Other UG Degree

      in Civil Engg.

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      NHAI (National Highways Authority of India)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      jatav

    • Gothra

      Saujia

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Raghuvanshi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra Division, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I have been grown reading stories like 'Mantra', 'Smriti', 'Poos Ki Raat', 'Gillu' etc., these have influenced me. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Hum, Pyari Behna, Aisa Pyar Kaha, Swarg, Hum Apke Hai Kaun, Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi, Jab We Met, Bodyguard, Chhoti Si Baat, Guide (for the strong belief of existence of the God) , Kaala Patthar ( for the role of engineer played by Shashi Kapoor & his supportive workers staff ), The Burning Train ( for the role of engineer played by Vinod Khanna & Indian Railways), Finding Nemo, Stuart little (all parts), Garfield & Brave Heart etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : All vegetarian food.... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any non commercialized place reflecting natural scenic beauty Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She would be nature blessed / God gifted beautiful, educated & well cultured girl. She must be polite, kind hearted, true, loving & caring…who may always be there with me in every situation of my life. She will love & take care of her would be another family i.e. my mother, brother & sisters more than me. She would be possessing the quality of taking good decisions in life. I shall pray to God for her not to be lazy…

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Daman & Diu, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Nicobarese, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Aurnachali, Manipuri, Khasi/Meghalaya, Mizo, Konyak/Nagaland, Sikkim/ Nepali, Tripuri, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, B.Arch, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MDS, High School, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 14, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles