1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTU2867 - Share his profile
    ZUTU2867
    • ZUTU2867

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUTU2867 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Kanpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m working with Infosys as system engineer. i joined here in 2015, after completing  my M.tech. from i.s.m. dhanbad  through campus placement . i m only son of my parents . my father is i.r.s.(it) officer. my mother is central govt pensioner . she took premature vrs due to illness. a good decent matching girl with decent family and life values will be the deciding criterion for a prospective relationship.My parents are settled in Kanpur. We have our ancestral land/property at our native place viz, Village Bhadaiyan Distt. Sultanpur UP. My mother belongs to Allahabad. Her father was High Court Advocate . She is M.A. LLB from Allahabad University. We also have land/property interest in Dehradun and NCR. My and my family's belief is truthfulness, tranparency of conduct, strongness of beliefs, courage of conviction and loyalty to your principles

    About his Family

    We are a quite big and educated family, with two tau's/taais, two chachas /chachis, two buas/fufaas two mausis/ mausa's and one mama/ mami.My eldest tau has retired from Govt, service, with all my cousins, being PHD, Engineer, MCA, PHD aspirant down the line. My other tau is settled at our native place and looks after our family's  agriculture and properties. My elder chacha is I.E.S. and presently posted as Group General Manager Dedicated Freight Corridor, Ministry of Railways Govt. of India.My younger chacha is doing business at Sultanpur and settled at our native place. My elder fufaa is Advocate and settled in Dehradun. My younger Fufaa is Advocate and settled at Faizabad( Khapradeeh) UP. My elder mausi is retired from Higher education service from Allahabad and settled at Allahabad. My younger mausi is officer in RDSO as Administrative Officer. My mama is Regional Manager in UPSRTC presently posted in ISBT NEW DELHI , settled at Gazhiabad

    Education

    I was born in Dehradun . My education started at Kanpur with Virendra Swaroop Public School Cantt. Kanpur and upto XII there. After that i joined SRM Institute of Technology at Modinagar (NCR) campus. After completing B.Tech. and qualifying GATE with 98+ i got M.Tech admission in ISM Dhanbad and completed my M.TECH. Computer Science in 2014-15
    

    Occupation

    I am System Engineer in Infosys  posted at Hyderabad.  Multiple options of career in my line including own enterprise , if not civil services.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      S.R.M. Institute of Technology, Chennai

    • PG College

      Indian School of Mines University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Desired Partner

    Traditional values with modern blending. Family oriented , adjustable attitude in general towards life, and people around you. My parents are my priority. My match should be cooperative at emotional level . I dont need anything other than a good understanding partner. My ideal couple is my parents.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BHMS, BL/LLB, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Software Professional, Others

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DehradunDistrict,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles