1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZS6207 - Share his profile
    ZUZS6207
    • ZUZS6207

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUZS6207 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 6' 1"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am creating this profile for my son. He is a qualified and experienced lawyer with a dynamic personality. At present he is a NRI working in a tier 1 top ranked International Law Firm as a Foreign Legal Consultant and is posted in the city of Hanoi where he is residing in a fully furnished accommodation provided to him in the city centre by the Law Firm and holds a Resident Card. 
    In addition he is also officiating as the Managing Partner of SSPA Law Firm which is based in Mumbai. 
     
    He is a highly qualified lawyer from Indian and foreign universities and holds a master\'s degree in Law with super specialization in Nuclear Law as well as in Air & Space Law. He graduated from the International School of Nuclear Law, France as well as from the University of Montpellier, France and has undergone professional training in drafting national legislation at the United Nations.  
    He has extensive professional experience at the Government of India, the International Organization overseas and International Law Firm in India.  
     
    He is rooted to family values, culture and knows to respect his elders. He is a person of principles, soft spoken, highly ambitious, very hard working and believes in simple living high thinking. Family has always been his priority and he keeps an equilibrium between his professional life and family.

    About his Family

    Our ancestral origin is from Uttar Pradesh. 
    My father was a lawyer at the British era and mother was a teacher by profession. 
     
    We are highly esteemed family with traditional values living in Malabar Hiils, Mumbai. I am Jt. Secy. level official in central govt. and an International Expert-Consultant for United Nations. My wife is a lawyer by profession, daughter is in her final year law and a gold medalist at Law School. 
     
    I have 2 younger brothers, one is senior level official at a nationalized bank and another is a senior level govt. official in Rajya Sabha. My two younger sisters are also well educated and settled. 
     
    On my wife's side, her father retired as a civil engineer (govt.) and mother took voluntary retirement from politics. She has two elder brothers, one is a senior level executive in a private sector industry and another is engaged in business. She has two elder sisters who are also well educated and settled. 
     
    Kindly contact for full family details.

    Education

    BLS,LL.B; LL.M (Bom); PGDASL, PGDNL (NUJS); ISNL,DNL (France);NLI (IAEA),Austria 
    (He has plans to pursue PhD with work)
    

    Occupation

    During his career he has advised and carried out negotiations for a range of domestic and international clients, including government entities, project sponsors, developers, construction contractors, investors, multilateral agencies, banks and financial institutions in various sectors. 
     
    Practice Areas: Corporate, Commercial, Capital Market, Energy & Infrastructure, Arbitration and Litigation. 
     
    He has future aim to join International Organisation (United Nations) and attain Foreign Diplomat status.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      University of Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      PGDASL and PGDNL NUJS, DNL France NLI Austria

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      VN International Law Firm Counsels for Clifford Chance Law Offices London

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Saxena

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Hardly watch TV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Hollywood and Bollywood Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love travelling and exploring Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a suitable match for our Son Vaibhav, a girl with traditional family values and understanding.

    • Age

      20 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles