1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA4681 - Share his profile
    ZVTA4681
    • ZVTA4681

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVTA4681 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, PG Diploma in Film Making from AAFT, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a peace loving visionary person by nature and looking forward to great future ahead. i am in look for a friend who can sail along keeping her individuality intact n respectful. For me and my family we need a family bonded person for whom love n care is of utmost important yet open to work n education... we always support. 
    I am therefore very much in favor of having friendly conversation with the soul i am adding to my family n life...we both can understand and know each other better.i may sound like a late marriage seeker but its just that time passed by keeping things on track, once u talk to me or know me or see me then certainly u will realize that i am almost 8-10 yrs younger to my age, i believe so n so does people around me, 
    From convent and boarding school education at Delhi to graduation from Lucknow and mgmt degree from Varanasi it had been a journey full of good education, extra curricular achievements n awards. Selected from the campus life brought me back to Delhi NCR which is like a second city for me.  
    I have worked with various industry types. Joined a film making course in between and there also came out with Best director award. Moving ahead came back to my hometown nd started an entrepreneurial venture into professional education. I established an academy for CA and CS preparations, gave my city a service they were looking for and results they never expected. On the other hand I am greatly focused to a Global Awareness program which I have initiated and it involves issues related to social impact and world peace, related to UN goals. I am taking this global and so my future doesn't restrict me to my city rather to presentations n campaigns worldwide. I have now moved to Delhi NCR and have joined as SOCIAL MEDIA STRATEGIST....Planning to settle here asap. 
    As a person I am a nature lover, very emotional for animals and pets, love to travel, also like music, art and movies, have a creative bent and a perfection seeker too. My elder sister and younger brother both married n settled in US. We care n love each other. 
    Parents, family and relatives of girl can expect love nd caring from me n my family at its best. my partner can expect understanding sharing nd beautiful life with me. I can assure you all to be meeting n bonding with a great loving family. i am open to moving abroad or metro city yet keeping grounds with home. Lets build a life called LOVE

    About his Family

    We belong to a reputed kayastha family where my late grandfather has set an example of honesty, determination and patriotism...carried forward to my parents who have continued this culture in our well bonded joint family. we have a big ancestral house  with a shiva temple and a well in the campus itself. 
    we are one sister and two brothers...Sister is eldest, married and settled in Georgia US. Also younger brother married and settled in California US. I am here with my parents. Father retired from pharma but very much involved in socio-cultural activities, also part of cultural ministry govt. of india, Mother though Phd but is an adept homemaker who has given lot to keep this entire family going...Now my parents are eldest in entire joint family of my grandfather n his brothers who all live n stay together with us... they have their own flats in our huge campus. so basically its a joint family with clubbed nuclear families...

    Education

    School of Management Sciences, Vatanasi 
    Lucknow Christian Degree College, Lucknow 
    Sawan Public School, New Delhi 
    Asian Academy of Film & TV, Noida
    

    Occupation

    Social Media Manager Gurgaon
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Lucknow Christian College

    • PG College

      School of Management Sciences

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PG Diploma in Film Making from AAFT

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Khare

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Caring n understanding is the key to my heart... Respecting ur identity need a friend to sail the life together...

    • Age

      29 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 20, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles