1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTX5197 - Share his profile
    • ZVTX5197

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTX5197 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Varanasi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a soft-spoken, artless, modern individual who understands the value of modernity and tradition and one who prefers spirituality over religion. I am here finding a partner not because of any pressure from my family but because I feel I am ready and prepared for this stage of life. 
    I am a well read man who finds pleasure in subtle things of life rather than this mindless consumerism and would seek for the girl of same belief system , one who is a lover of books and everything sublime. I am working with an MNC at Gurgaon.  
    I have been looking for a girl or rather a sensible friend without whom I cannot imagine my evenings and one who would stand tall when everything else falls apart . In my opinion marriage should only happen if two individuals are effortlessly ready for that. the most obscene thing associated with indian marriages is the concept of "Kanyadaan".  Girls are not commodities to be given as gifts and daans and all that, I have a deep respect for a girl of one's own individuality.

    About his Family

    Our home is in Banaras. My father is a Railway Employee who will retire next year and mother is a home-maker. We are four brothers of which I am the second one.  
    The eldest one works as an Asst-Prof of Language and Communication at Galgotias University and is an MBA from University of Calcutta, very much into reading and into his intellectual pursuits which has a huge influence on me.  
    The one younger to me is a Programmer Analyst with ITC , Bangalore and the youngest of us is doing Graduation from Banaras.  
    My only Mausi\'s only son Dr. Sanjay Kumar teaches French Literature at English and Foreign Language University, Hyderabad and is a well known name in Swiss-French Literature in India. He has also taught for 8 yrs at DU.  
    My sister-in-law , after having taught for 7 yrs at DU, is now doing her Ph.D in French Linguistics from EFLU, Hyderabad.  
    We believe in intellectual pursuits and have sublime interests unlike others. 


    BE in ECE from Cochin University of Science and Technology. Cochin, Kerala.


    I work with TCS, and currently working with a UK bank and just came back from UK after two long years. Will look for an opportunity to go there again.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 17, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles