1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUT9755 - Share his profile
    ZVUT9755
    • ZVUT9755

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVUT9755 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Gurgaon
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi All,Though the profile is handled by my Mother and second Sister-in-Law but it is necessary to describe myself as a person through this write up as it would be easier for the potential partner to get to know more of real me rather than than the digital profile.This would make easier for the potential partner to know whether we can gel with each other or not as marriage seems to be commitment to value the relationship from both ends and does not allow loosening of the thread no matter whatever the situation may be in spite of having at loggerheads and imbalance by external forces.I am a qualified Chartered Accountant by profession.As regards myself is concerned, I am a person with high integrity and moral values.I am not bounded by any rigid principles.If I like somebody as a person, I will give everything to sustain for that relation and if I dislike anybody, I do not care at all no matter whatever the situation may be. One can repose faith and trust upon me.At times, I am humorous and the level of humour is not comparable with others and times gets angry too. I like travelling a lot and love to see the nature at its closest possible way.This is in short and crisp way to describe myself.Lastly, I am not born to please and satisfy each and every person.Everybody is good in its own way.I like to see the positives rather than the negatives.Further, with regard to my appearance, I am tall and slim.It's an earnest request that whoever visits my profile should send request only if they are sure about the physical appearance of the person they want to marry else do not waste time.Also those who likes to be compatible with each and every aspects of life like fooding,cooking,places to visit,nature,same interests and hobbies do not try to contact.Life is best when you are poles apart at least in these matters.There is no matching concept in marriage.At times, may be my words portray rudeness but this is how I take things in practicality and not artificially.I am a kind of a person who does not have two faces.

    About his Family

    My Father is Senior Accountant working in Niharika Paints & Chemicals (P) Ltd based at Kolkata and registered in Chennai for the last 30 years. 
     
    My Mother is Housewife.However she is also B.Ed 
     
    My elder brother is a Chef working in a restaurant  and is simultaneously owning a Restaurant in Australia,Perth ,residing there for the last 4 years. 
     
    My elder sister-in-law Parul Anand Saxena is an MBA in Marketing presently a Housewife 
     
    They have one son named Kushal Saxena 3 years old.They have settled in Australia for the last 4 years 
     
    My another brother is a B.Tech in Electrical Engineering and working in renowned Consulting Engineer firm M.N.Dastur & Co (P) Ltd based at Kolkata for the last 5 years 
     
    My second sister-in-law  Priyanka Saxena is a B.Ed and is a Housewife currently and she used to give private tuitions  frequently 
     
    They have 1 daughter .They are settled in Kolkata

    Education

    I have completed my Chartered Accountancy from ICAI(Kolkata) and is been there for the last 27 years.For the last 3 years I have been out of Kolkata and currently residing in Gurgaon. 
     
    I did my Graduation from Seth Anandram Jaipuria College at Kolkata.
    

    Occupation

    Presently, I am working in one of the renowned Consulting CA Firms of the world i.e Pricewaterhouse Coopers(Often tagged as BIG 4) Chartered Accountants in the designation of Senior Associate.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Shree Jain Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Seth Anandaram Jaipuria College

    • PG College

      The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Saxena

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    On this Planet Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Do not have any expectations but it can be turned into reality.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Allahabad, Lucknow

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 28, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles