1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXT8695 - Share his profile
    • ZWXT8695

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXT8695 Last Online today
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • MDS, BDS
    • Bangalore & Ranchi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Belonging to upper middle class family - MDS (Endodontics) from a famed college in Bangalore. 
    Homely,popular with friends,family oriented , forward looking person. 
    Elder brother btech from manipal university uduppi 
    , worked for INFOSYS.He did MBA from UK,presently is in USB,and his btech wife works with Deutsch bank. 
    Father retired AllI India Service officer,presently heading a prestigious Constitutional body in cu Jharkhand. Mother is PG HOME SCIENCE. 
    Uncle 1 is senior GM in Thermal power company.. Auntie is heading Environment consulting and in NET cleared teaching faculty. Cousin is MBBS in final year. 
    Uncle 2 is senior electrical engineer in MECON Ranchi,working ad DGM. Auntie is senior faculty in prestigious school in RANCHI. Cousin..sis is communication professional in Cognizant. Cousin.. brother is pursuing his Intermediate from DPS Ranchi. 
    Grand father worked for Bihar Education Service. 
    Maternal grandfather a retired Agriculture service. 
    Mama 1.. senior engineer from Bharat Electronics Ltd..rtd. 
    Cousin brother s pursuing job after MBA. 
    2nd brother an MCA. 
    Mama 2..Senior zonal officer..in nationalised bank retired recently. 
    Cousin... sister.. married.. settled in USA 
    Cousin...., sister. .. pursuing. MBA from ISB Hyderabad. 
    We are basically from Bhojpur Arrah. 
    presently settled in Ranchi.

    About his Family

    Father-IFS| Ex head of a prestigious state commission 
    Brother-BE/MBA(London)-Currently working in Investment Bank as AVP 
    Sister in Law:BE-Working as team lead with investment banking firm. 
    Maternal Uncle1-Working as general manager of BEL 
    Maternal Uncle2-Working as general manager of Bank of Maharashtra 
    Paternal Uncle1-Working with DB Power as environment head 
    Paternal Uncle 2-Working with MECON as head engineering


    Working as Specialist Consultant for Dental practices



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DAV JVM

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      MS Ramaiah Dental College

    • PG College

      MR Ambedkar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 84 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Desired Partner

    Should be master's degree-preferably BDS/MDS/MBBS/MD

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BDS, MDS

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      PatnaCity,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles