1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXZ7832 - Share his profile
    ZYXZ7832
    • ZYXZ7832

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYXZ7832 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working as Business Analyst with SHELL ( I.T.CENTRE (one of the top Fortune Global 500 Oil and Gas Supermajor) in Bangalore. Being employed, he has travelled across 3 countries for different assignments - Swedan, Phillipines & Neitherlands. 
     
    He has previously worked with Mahindra Satyam and Accenture. He completed B.Tech  in Electronics Engineering from UP Technical University, Lucknow (U.P.) in 2006 . He is a qualified SAP Consultant & a qualified Business Analyst. We hail from UP (Lucknow). His mother is a homemaker and father is retired officer from State Bank of India. He has 2 elder brothers, both of whom are married. His eldest brother is married in Jabalpur.(M.P.) and  is working as Senior Project Manager with Microsoft Global Services at Hyderabad. His elder brother is married in Lucknow.(U.P.) & is working as Vice President in Bank of New York Mellon International in Pune.  
    His both sister-in-laws are homemaker. His Uncle (Chacha) is a Senior Officer in State Bank of India, Local Head Office, Lucknow & resides with family in Lucknow.(U.P.) & his only Mama is retired from State Bank of India & resides with family in Bareilly.(U.P.).  He has no Mausi. 
    We relocated to Bangalore from Lucknow in 2014 and are now settled in Bangalore. Regards.

    About his Family

    Mother is a Homemaker & father is a retired Officer from State Bank of  India, Lucknow.  He has two elder brothers.  Eldest is married in Jabalpur.(M.P.) & is working as Senior Project Manager with Microsoft Global Services  & elder brother is married in Lucknow.(U.P.) & is working as Vice President, Global Client Management, Bank of New York Mellon International Operations at Pune.  His both sister-in laws are home maker.

    Education

    BE in Electronics from UPTU in 2006.
    

    Occupation

    At present, my son is working as Business Analyst in Shell I.T. Centre at Bangalore on an annual package of Rs,17.50 lacs per annuam.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      UPTU Lucknow.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      SHELL I.T.CENTRE BANGALORE

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Saxena(Johri)

    • Gothra

      kashyapa/kaashyapa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kudesia

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    working, slim, fair, non-smoker/non-drinker/no HIV+ veg life partner of educated orthodox family with moderate family values.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bareli, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 27, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:51 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles