1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZX4096 - Share his profile
    ZYZX4096
    • ZYZX4096

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZYZX4096 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a friendly, fun loving person who gives value to family relationships.  
    He is well cultured who gives respect to elders and maintains proper balance between family life and career. 
    We are Shrivastava based kayastha family residing in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. Father is a Doctor ( Physician) and Mother is a homemaker .He is currently working with Akamai Technologies (MNC) as Senior Quality Assurance Engineer - 2 .. 
    Previously worked in a leading MNC (Investment Bank) - Goldman Sachs, Bangalore as Quality Analyst in Technology Division.  
    He has completed B.E.(Electronics and Communications) from reputed govt. college in Bihar M.I.T. Muzaffarpur with distinction . 
     
    He has done 12th from Sunshine High School , CBSE (School topper) and 10th from North Point Children's school , ICSE with excellent marks. 
    He is interested in Music, Movies and Outdoor games.

    About his Family

    We have 5 members in our family .We are Shrivastava based kayastha family residing in Muzaffarpur, Bihar.  Father is a Doctor   (Physician), mother is a homemaker, one elder son is working as Senior Software Dev Analyst in Dell International Services India Pvt. Ltd and daughter in law has done B.Tech (ECE)  from RGPV, Bhopal and currently working in a reputed IT company in Bangalore .

    Education

    He has completed B.E.(Electronics and Communication) from M.I.T. Muzaffarpur (Bihar) with 1st Class Distinction . 
    He has done 12th from Sunshine High School , CBSE (School topper) and 10th from North Point Children's school , ICSE with excellent marks .
    

    Occupation

    He is currently working in  Akamai Technologies (MNC) as Senior Quality Assurance Engineer- 2 .. Previously worked in a leading MNC (Investment Bank) - Goldman Sachs,  as Quality  Analyst in Technology Division . 
     
    Prior to this, he has worked in Tata Consultancy services (TCS) , Pune   and Ocwen Financial Solutions , Bangalore .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Sunshine High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      M.I.T. Muzaffarpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Akamai Technologies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Continental
    Desired Partner

    My ideal partner will be some one who is intelligent, caring , broad minded and has a good sense of humor . She knows how to balance work/ life and from a good family background .

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, MBBS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarpur District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles