1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UXA7147 - Share his profile
    UXA7147
    • UXA7147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    UXA7147 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gorakhpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm enthusiastic ,optimist,honest ,candid,aboveboard,straight,extrovert.i believe in social values n wana do to serve this society so that i can uplift d degradation of living of society concerning to moral values as well as social values.Believe in involving in relations  & value them n pledged to persist it forever with my dedication n honesty.

    About his Family

    my family includes my father worked as a govt employee,mother is house wife very caring n sweat,one younger sister having completed PG in economics n married with srinet alliance basically from gorakhpur working as a senior engineer in huwai  ,one elder brother married with delhi based family n she is government employee in tihar  delhi n brother having his own bussiness setteled in delhi.Every one give respect to each other's moral values sentiments,feeling, n emotions.Apart from this we are in joint family. my papa's sibling includes four brothers n one sister.Out of five brothers two are elder n two are younger to my papa.Eldest one is no more,younger to him is in lucknow is retired now n was in agriculture department .Rest two younger brother of my father is also live with my tau ji in lucknow,one is in health department n other in rural engineering services .Eldest tau ji's sons are established in gaziabad,one in civil engineer in reputed firm n other in delhi in electrical firm  on dominating desingnation.Apart from this my real bua is also in lucknow with her family.total we are  brothers  sisters.out of  brothers 4 engineers three are in perspective job lowest one pg in food processing.out of  sis 5 married and two left

    Education

    B tech ec
    

    Occupation

    I worked with it firms like Hcl n Sapient nitro due to father's heart surgery i left d job n currently working in it firm in gorakhpur as a software developer and apart from it preparing for govt sector
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      M G INTER COLLEGE GORAKHPUR

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Babu Banarsidas Institute Of Engineering &Techology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      svm school n prayas iit institute

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      bisen

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : two states,my soul for steal Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : adjustment beureo,dhoom 3, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : litti choka ,mutton,chicken,maggi, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa,in india Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be caring, supportive ,having good mutual understanding,fair ,tall,can cooprate with family members

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Other

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Chhetri, CKP, Garhwali, Hindu: Jat, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Kumawat, Mahajan, Maratha, Marwari- All, Mathur, Mehra, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rawat, Shah, Sindhi- All, Somvanshi, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 30, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles