1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXY2877 - Share his profile
    ZUXY2877
    • ZUXY2877

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUXY2877 Last Online 16-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • M.Sc, Diploma in Banking Operations, B.Sc, Post Graduate Diploma In Banking Operations ( PGDBO) at Institute of Finance, Banking and Insurance - NIIT
    • Bangalore
    • BPO/ITES
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as someone who is soft spoken, honest, caring, hardworking, ambitious and a self-made down to earth person. 
    I am easygoing, broad-minded and at the same time I also believe in our cultures and moral values taught by our parents and elders. 
     
    I have a decent job with decent salary. I believe family comes first and that should be anyone\'s first priority. therefore I constantly work towards achieving work-life balance. I enjoy travelling, watching movies, cooking and sometimes having intellectual conversations.

    About his Family

    My Father Mr. Raj Bansh Singh Sengar worked in INDIAN NAVY and Retired as Honorary Sub Lieutenant. 
    My Mother Mrs. Rani Singh Sengar is a Housewife. 
    I have 2 brothers elder and younger both working in MNC\'s.

    Education

    Master of Science (Biochemistry) - M V R PG Degree College, Visakhapatnam 
    Affiliated to Andhra University 
     
    Post Graduate Diploma In Banking Operations ( PGDBO) at Institute of Finance, Banking and    Insurance - NIIT 
     
    Bachelor of Science (Botany) - Sacred Heart College, Kochi 
    Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Fraud Prevention Specialist - II at JP Morgan Services India Pvt. Ltd, BENGALURU 
     
    Previously worked at HSBC, Barclays and British Airways.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Sacred Heart College

    • PG College

      Andhra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma In Banking Operations ( PGDBO) at Institute of Finance, Banking and Insurance - NIIT

    • Other PG Degree

      Diploma in Banking Operations

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITES

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      JP Morgan Services India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sengar

    • Gothra

      Goutam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and Half Men, Friends, 2 Broke Girls, CSI - New York, How I Met Your Mother etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : The Reader, Titanic, In pursuit of happiness etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, San francisco, Leh etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an affectionate woman, who is compassionate and young at heart. Someone who will treat me and my parents with respect and appreciates me for who I am and of course, I will, return the favour :-) I believe in work-life balance and I am looking for someone who is not always wedded to work. At the same time I’ll always encourage her to achieve her aspiration. I love to travel and I am looking for friend who is humorous, who is able to laugh at oneself, who loves to communicate & share deepest fears, likes, dislikes and any other personal thoughts. I believe consideration and communication is a key requirement for any successful relationship. I will provide love, respect and honesty as the foundation to this relationship.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CFA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles