1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZR2391 - Share his profile
    ZUZR2391
    • ZUZR2391

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUZR2391 Last Online 02-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I\'m a man of principles, man enough to face all obstacles in life, honor my words, be authentic, learn to improve, never give reasons for my non performance, good listener, value of time, love to work hard and accept challenges, loving and caring, more energetic, relaxed and calm, focused towards my goals. 
     
    People think marrying young is end of freedom. I believe, No! Its not. It means that i want o travel and see the world, but with her by my side. It means I still like dancing in clubs, but stumbling home with her at 2am and eating pizzza. It means I know that I want to hug that body every morning, and every night before bed.  
     
    I like to taste all sort of foods, in fact a big time foodie. like watching all sort of movies no exceptions in food, movies & musics. Fond of traveling, gymnastic, trekking, yoga, and all sorts of sports. 
     
    I believe everything happens for a reason! people change so you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you can appreciate them when they\'re right, you believe lies so that you will eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes, good things fall apart, so better things can fall together. 
     
    A secular humanism, i don\'t need a religion to be good, i just need empathy. i believe in religious morals as long as it is about compassion, harmony, equality, hope, love and happiness. I\'m a free thinker who believes in freedom. \'Don’t just survive, live ! 

    About his Family

    I have a family with a background in Politics, Education and Business. My Father is a business man, a politician and director to schools. My Grand father is a retired development officer of LIC and a retired director of school. My Grand mother is Zila Panchayat. My Mother is house wife with a strong hold in local level politics. 
     
    My sister is the most degree holder in my family with a BA in English, Master in English, another MA in Sociology and also BEd from Allahabad University. My Brother is pursuing his BCom from LU. they bother are younger than me.

    Education

    I was born and raised in my home town Ballia, a district in eastern Uttar Pradesh. I have been living in Delhi since July, 2007. I came here for my graduation. Although i was selected in BHU from my honors in Physics i came here expecting more exposer and opportunity to venture. I did my schooling from my home town. I did my High School from ICSE school which is one of the top schools in Easter Uttar Pradesh. I did my Bachelors as in Honors in Physics from University Of Delhi. I did my MBA from Kanpur University and I am pursuing Law.
    

    Occupation

    I am an entrepreneur and i have my startup in education sector which i started in 2011 with two of my seniors who were in IIT Kanpur. The seniors quit and i took over the company as whole and sole director. As i have roots in education domain I am always open to venture new ideas to bridge the gaps between an educator and a student with my innovations.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kanpur University

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : TechCrunch Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Games of Throne, Spartacus, Oliver, Julius, Sherlock BBC, PradhanMantri, Bharat Ek Khoj, TEd, Fargo Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Serendipity, P.S. I Love You, Rocket Singh, Bourne Series, Mad Max;Furry road, The Wolf Of Wall Street, The Social Network, Queen, Persuit Of Happiness, Nayak, Jab We Met, Silver Lining Playbook, 25th Hour, Due Date Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Curry Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bahamas Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rawat, Sindhi- All, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Thakur, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ballia,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles