1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXU4971 - Share his profile
    ZVXU4971
    • ZVXU4971

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZVXU4971
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 42, 5' 6"
    • Other, M.A, BCA
    • Lucknow
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a Business Analyst/Process Improvement Expert/Quality management expert I have expertise in six sigma ( Black Belt- Middle Management) 
     
    I am more of a Spiritual Seeker (Sanatan Dharma Follower) rather than Religious. 
     
    I believe in kindness, Social Work, Innovation and positivity in Life comes through good work and good thoughts. 
     
    I have interest in Ayurveda and Gardening. 
     
    I am also a Philatelist (Stamps Collection) 
     
    I believe that everyone should have a clear defined goal in his/her life for which he/she should constantly strive for. 
     
    I extremely believe in Philanthropy.  
     
    I have an inclination towards politics, hence I am volunteering my services in nation building by providing valuable Information in documented form and electronically to the Government. 
     
    I am Sincere, kind, jovial and fun loving person. I am born and brought up in Lucknow. 
     
    I am not a travelling freak but like to visit places of historical importance and, natural beauty. 
     
    I strongly believe that we should lead a life based on some established and concrete principles.

    About his Family

    We belong to Zamindars family from Western U.P. (Moradabad). My Late Grandfather has been the mayor of Moradabad city.  
     
    We are settled in Lucknow.  
     
    Most of our paternal family members are settled in Moradabad. 
     
    Most of my maternal family members are settled in Lucknow and Bhopal. 
     
    My father was a Gazetted Officer (PPS) in U.P. Government and my mother was a house wife and an educational Professional.. 
     
    My younger brother is a Commander in Indian Navy.

    Education

    I am Graduate (B.C.A.) in Computer Science and Post Graduate (M.A.) in Economics from University of Lucknow.  
     
    I have attained specialization in Six Sigma, in which I am a Certified Black Belt by RABQSA (Registrar Accreditation Board US and Quality Systems Australasia) 
     
    In other words, I am a Business/Process Improvement Expert (international).
    

    Occupation

    I have worked for Software Development Companies in Lucknow as a Customer support manager and a Systems Administrator. 
     
    I have worked for Reliance Communication (Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City) in Mumbai as a Team coach and a Quality Analyst. 
     
    I have also Worked for Department of Geology; Lucknow University. I was the principal Architect who designed and implemented their complete IT Infrastructure network. 
     
    I am a visiting six sigma expert in department of Statistics, University of Lucknow. 
     
    Guest Faculty at C.B.Singh Gaur Memorial College, Lakhimpur, (U.P.) 
     
    Co-founder of kids school -Born Scholars, kolar road, Bhopal. 
     
    Joint Director, VIP group of educational institution Ratibad, Bhopal.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Mahanagar Boys Inter College, Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Parihar

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : An Autobiography of a Yogi, Many Lives Many Masters, BhagwadGita, Ramcharitmanas, Vivekananda Sahitya, Sri Madbhagwad, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : not a cook but knows to cook routine north indian stuff Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should observe family values and traditions. She should be both traditional and modern type. She should have interest in Cooking and home-making. She should be jovial, kind and simple in nature. She should be my friend and guide too and walk together with me in all situations of the life.

    • Age

      34 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Amethi, Amroha, Ayodhya, Banda, Bareilly, Bhopal, Budaun, Bulandshahar, Bundi, Dehradun, Etah , Etawah, Faizabad, Faridabad, Farokkabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haldwani, Hapur, Haridwar, Hathras, Hosangabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kannauj, Kanpur, Kashipur, Kota, Kurukshetra, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lucknow, Mathura, Meerut, Mirzapur, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Nainital, New Delhi, Noida, Orai, Pithoragarh, Rae Bareli, Rampur, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Rudrapur, Saharanpur, Sahibabad, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur, Udaipur, Ujjain, Unnao , Varanasi, Vidisha, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 19, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Any Other

    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles