1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZS1911 - Share his profile
    ZTZS1911
    • ZTZS1911

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZTZS1911 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • Other
    • Ranchi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm an ambitious, simple, ardent, God-fearing, caring, understanding, soft-spoken, trust-worthy and compassionate human-being. I am a progressive thinker and respect space and values of each person. Religious beliefs, moral values and respect for elders is mandatory for me. I am a modern thinker but also believe in good values imparted by our ancestors. I am also down-to- earth and an honest person with a goal and good head on my shoulders. I rely in success through diligent work and dedication. 
    *Hobbies:- *listening music, watching movies, internet web-browsing and surfing , reading magazines, a little bit interested in homeopathy and occult sciences e.g.- astrology, palmistry and numerology.

    About his Family

    *Nuclear, Cultured and Decent  
    *	Ours is a moderate, forward looking ,middle class, down-to-earth family with a religious leaning having high esteem for moral and cultural values. 
    *	Father : Sri Kailash Mahto is a retired Senior Divisional Engineer (SDE) from Damodar Valley Corporation (A Govt. of India Undertaking). 
    *Mother : Late Shree Pati Devi was a home maker and  a pious lady. 
    *Younger Sister : Sandhya (Married), B.Sc.(Chem. Hons.), Bachelor of Library Science, Master of Library Science. 
    *	Younger Sister : Suman (Married), B.Sc. (IT), MBA (Finance). 
    

    Education

    3 years diploma in Electronics and Communication after HS securing 80.34 % 
     
    HS - 74%, Phy, Chem, Maths, CBSE 
     
    Matric - 77%, CBSE
    

    Occupation

    Working as Junior Telecom Officer (JTO) in BSNL (A Govt. of India Undertaking) in Assam. Transferable to Ranchi within two-three  years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      kendriya vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BSNL

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      koiri

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an open- minded homely traditional girl (preferably in the 28-35 age group ). The girl should be an excellent home maker & if possible, can have some professional career. She should possess strong inclination for family values & morals. She should be inspiring, compatible & enviable life -companion in each and every eventuality.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kushwaha, Maurya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Assamese

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles