1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUZ2183 - Share his profile
    • ZUUZ2183

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUZ2183 Last Online today
    • 31, 6' 1"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Dehradun
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Rajput Garhwali
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son  is very simple and traditional, 
     his primary education from colaba, mumbai.   
     high school and inter from sri guru ram rai inter college gopeshwar.  bsc. zbc from sri guru ram rai pg. college.  dehradun (distinction).  
     msc. biochemistry, gbp agriculture university. pant nagar (distinction).  phd. biotechnology iari (indian agriculture research institute) pusa. new delhi. (through csir net jrf). 
     job:Scientist-C (Biotechnology) ICAR National Research Centre for plant   
                                       Biotechnology, PUSA New Delhi. Government of India. 
    i am father (ex. indian navy) after navy worked in various foreign shipping companies as electrical engineer for last 18 years and present employer kuwait oil tanker company, kuwait.  
    my family: i have two sons. this is elder one and younger one  b.tech. (mechanical)  (pursuing carried in merchant navy).  
    my wife is  a home maker. 
    our native place is village chamoli, (well respected family in the area) presently settled in dehradun 
    bride:  preferably scientist/ doctor/research scholars/ engineer (depend upon mutual consent) 
    or minimum post graduate from any subject with good academic record. (preferably science) 
    average height: approximately 5 feet 5 inches.  
    cast: must be high class rajput garhwali or kumaoni.

    About his Family

    I am father (Ex. Indian Navy) After Navy Worked in various Foreign Shipping companies as Electrical Engineer for last 18 years and Present Employer Kuwait Oil Tanker Company, Kuwait.  
    My family: I have two sons. This is elder one and younger one  B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineer)  (Pursuing carried in Merchant Navy). My Wife a home maker. 
    Our Native Place is Village: Chamoli, (Well Respected family in the area) presently settled In Dehradun


                                        Biochemistry, GBP University of Agriculture and Technology.                                   
                                        Pant Nagar (Distinction).  
    PhD. Molecular Biology and Biotechnology      
                                        IARI (Indian Agriculture Research Institute) PUSA. New Delhi.    
                                       (Through CSIR NET JRF).


    Scientist-C (Biotechnology) ICAR National Research Centre for plant   
                                       Biotechnology, PUSA New Delhi. Government of India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      IARI (Indian Agriculture Research Institute) New Delhi.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sri Guru Ram PG college Dehradun

    • PG College

      G B Pant University of Agriculture & Tech.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      ICAR National Research Centre for plant Biotechnology, PUSA New Delhi.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    garhwal and kumao hill stations. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, BAMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 02, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles