1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STA2516 - Share his profile
    STA2516
    • STA2516

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    STA2516 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 39, 5' 8"
    • Other
    • Bangalore
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An incorruptible person with ethics and principles. Never misused my position. Respect, particularly, the elderly and the women. Kids my weakness. A brave, loyal, faithful, honest, soft-spoken, hard working, sensitive, and caring person who loves writing, reading, watching TV, doing shopping, cooking food, going on outing, capturing beautiful moments in camera, reciting poems of chivalry and nature, and playing cricket and chess; listening to ghazals, nazms, qawwalis, folk music, melodious songs, western classical symphonies, Indian classical music with tabla, dholak, jal tarang and santoor; Very liberal towards other religions and castes, and accepts the best from anyone and anywhere. "Dharma" for me is living a righteous life, not the rituals. Benevolent, philanthropist, and altruist; Behaves the way expects from others.

    About his Family

    Comes from an illustrious family of highly educated and cultured individuals. Family comprises independent small units settled in various places in India.  
    Ancestral property not yet divided.  
    Father an ex-serviceman and Arya Samaji; passed away about three years ago. Mother, homemaker.  
    Relations in the Bais, the Chauhans, the Rathores, the Parihars, the Somvanshis, the Punjabi Kshatriyas, the UP Brahmins.  
    The extended family speak many languages and dialects---Hindi, English, Punjabi, Kannada, Urdu, Gujarati, Pahari, Brijbhasha, Bangla, Rajasthani.

    Education

    pg  Journalism
    

    Occupation

    An international journalist, writer, and editor of wide experience and high repute. Wrote/edited in Hindi and English languages. At present, employed with the Government of Karnataka, writing and editing for the ministry and the bureaucracy.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      bhadauria

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      UP-Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Haldighati, Jauhar, Saket, Rashmirathi, Pranbhang, etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    baal vivaah, taarak mehta ka ulta chashma, gutur gu, Outsourced, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : yeh wo manzil to nahin, sankalp, ek doctor ki maut, Ben Hur, Sahara, Baby's day out, stuart little,baagbaan, mughal-e-azam, Pakeezah, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : I am a foodie and an exceptionally good cook. I prepare anything, except non-veg. I have a broad range of choice. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    a beautiful person within and without.

    • Age

      23 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 06, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles