1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYA1926 - Share his profile
    ZXYA1926
    • ZXYA1926

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZXYA1926 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     -i am a self motivated and enthusiastic person who flies against the wind not with.i am an extra ambitious man.  
    -i love specially north indian cuisine but sometimes i love other foods also ,i read inspirational and motivational books like the wings of fire by dr apj abdul kalam ,i love hollywood and bollywood both the movies,i love all kind of music it depends on my mood. 
    -i love travelling the most, i am keen to discover new places,i have travelled all over india and will keep on travelling in future also. 
    -in my childhood i lived in my village but after 10th i started living in allahabad after 2 years i was selected in indian air force so i lived in air force environment, the places where i spent my past life are belgaon(near goa),bangalore,bikaner,amritsar,chandigarh,chennai,kolkata,mumbai,pune,and finally in new delhi. 
    - i want to settle in bangalore or pune in india or us, uk in any country which is the most developed.

    About his Family

    -My dad was an advocate and he expired on 26 jun 2010. 
    -My mom is a house wife and she lives with me in Delhi or some times she lives in my village as per her wish. 
    -My first younger brother is MSc in economics from Allahabad university and he is preparing for civil services besides that he is taking classes as a faculty of economics in different coaching centers in Allahabad 
    My second younger brother is Hotel Management graduate from IHM Faridabad. He has worked in different Five star Hotels in Delhi NCR as an assistant manager like Hayatt, The claridges,The Leela,The Taj, Flora Creeks Apartments in Dubai and now in Marriott in Gurgaon.  
    My third younger brother is b com from Allahabad university and now he is pursuing Company Secretary course besides a law undergraduate of Allahabad University.

    Education

    I was pursuing Bsc in computer science from Allahabad University but when i got a job in Indian air force so i was awarded a bachelor degree in air operations management. Besides that i am graduated in humanities also. I was pursuing MBA from symbiosis but due to some reason it was not completed. I am Planning to prepare for GMAT so that i could get in to some of the best b schools in the world to pursue my dream MBA,
    

    Occupation

    From last 14 years and 6 months I am working in INDIAN AIR FORCE as an operations crew, I manage the air space like air traffic for Civil flights as well as defence flights.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Government Inter College Allahabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Defence

    • Organization Name

      India Air Force

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisen

    • Gothra

      vatsal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    Satyamev Jayte by Amir Khan and KBC by Big B Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All over rajasthan, kerala, maharashtra Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My expectations from my partner is that she must caring ,loving,she should give respect to elders,she must be very cooperative.I dont believe in external beauty i just believe in internal beauty.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 21, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles