1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS9923 - Share his profile
    ZZXS9923
    • ZZXS9923

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZZXS9923 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Zealand
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Respected Concerned, Greetings 
     
    Best things possibly describe me are kind, caring, honest, sincere, ambitious, simple, loyal, confident, happy and easy going. I am a simple, well-cultured, straightforward and a grounded person. I am committed to living life to the fullest having belief, life is precious and we should enjoy each and every seconds of our life. I love to travel and whenever get chance I try to explore new places around. 
     
    For me, this means being positive and laughing as often as possible. I surround myself with fun-loving, kind people and am known for my uninhibited laughter. I am always looking for something fun and adventure to do and enjoy spontaneous events. I enjoy being around positive people who can find joy in the simple things. I am a bit of social person, yet I enjoy quiet evenings at home if it’s a working day. 
     
    I do believe we learn the inner secret of happiness when we learn to direct our inner drives, our interest and our attention to something outside ourselves. I pretty much care about people around me and I could go at any given length just to put smile on people faces. I believe one person caring about another represents life's greatest value and the more you care, the stronger you can be. I like reading, writing, watching movies, listening to music, shopping, cooking, camping and meeting new people both far or near. Often I like to dine out and experience outdoor cinemas. 
     
    We belong to a traditional Rajput family with decent principles and values. We come from an upper middle class family. My family means everything for me on the top of any other priorities, goals expectations from life. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, our moral values & respect for elders. We are modern thinkers but also believe in good ethics given by our ancestors. We are progressive intellectuals and respect each person’s space and beliefs. I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard and you will achieve it; there are no shortcuts’. 
     
    Having a snapshot of my professional background, I did Bachelor of Engineering from Government College of Engineering, Jabalpur and later completed Master of Business Administration from Auckland University, New Zealand. Between now and then I have also done few IT professional certifications, internship and training through some prestigious organizations such as IBM, NIIT, AISECT and Oracle University (USA). I worked for American Income Life of New Zealand as a Financial Consultant. Later I joined fuel industry over here amongst senior management team for one of the most renowned companies in New Zealand market. 
     
    Please do not hesitate to contact us here if you need any further information in this matter. 
     
    

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Bachelors of Engineering (India, Government Engineering College, Jabalpur) - Merit 
    Master of Business Administration (New Zealand, Auckland University) - Merit
    

    Occupation

    Management
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Auckland University New Zealand

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Government Engineering College, Jabalpur

    • PG College

      Auckland University New Zealand

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Fuel Construction Industry

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Karmwar

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Vashist

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chapra, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I don't like reading untill and unless that's related to my career. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    No interest, except movie channels. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema
    Favourites : Too many, so can't specify particular ones. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I dont like cooking but I can cook any traditional Indian/Thai/Chinese food !!! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand, Switzerland, Zurich, LA, San Francisco, London, Paris, Rome, Shanghai, New York, etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dhond, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 27, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles