1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVS9688 - Share his profile
    ZYVS9688
    • ZYVS9688

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYVS9688
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA, BCA, GNIIT
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     \"Life is quite exciting to me, lets live together and make this life more beautiful ever\" I\'ll make you Happy Everyday, its my Promise! You can take Screenshot of this Page and attach with your Email! 
     
    Language we Speak at Home:- Hindi, English and Bhojpuri(Language is not Barrier as Listen Punjabi and other language Songs) 
     
    Let me introduce myself, let\'s begin with Health as I\'m very much into Fitness, I don\'t care about people who have wealth but if they don\'t have Good Health, its nothing for me. Going Gym for workout everyday is something, I could not forget. I would love to see my Partner working out with me in the Gym, that\'s all I want from her. No Dowry, No Money, we do have enough money to survive in this World. I always try to help my friends either its by sharing my thoughts or guide them to achieve their Goals. 
     
    By Profession I\'m currently Working in Faridabad as  Assistant Manager.  Giving respect to elders and love to younger, that\'s all my Parents taught me. You could expect me to Cook good Food, Very Funny, dancing every other day! 
     
    If you are talking about my Education, I\'ve done my Schooling from Kendriya Vidaylaya(KVS), MCA from JNU, Delhi with GNIIT from NIIT. Beside this very much interested in Health & Fitness. My Hobbies are Cooking, Workout in the Gym, Dancing, Listening Music and Reading Books.

    About his Family

    As per my father and family concerned, my father is retired from Indian Army and Currently working in Indian Railway and my Mother is a Homemaker. I\'ve one younger Brother and one Sister. My Sister is pursuing her Masters from Roorkee and my Brother is preparing for NDA & IIT-Jee Exam. They are all living in Haridwar. 
     
     
    Looking forward to see you on Whatsapp, let\'s make this life more Beautiful! 
     
    Note:- Language we Speak at Home(Hindi, English, Bhojpuri), language is not barrier, you can feel free Speak any language!

    Education

    I\'ve done MCA from JNU with GNIIT from NIIT, completed my Schooling From Kendriya Vidaylaya Hissar Cantt, and Amritser cantt.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Assistant Manager in Faridabad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya No 3, Air Force Station Nal

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      JNU

    • PG College

      JNU

    • Other UG Degree

      GNIIT

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      American Express Bank Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat and Norman Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Night with Kapil, Quantico, Live Shows, Dance shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : DDLJ, Kaho Na Pyaar Hai Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Carrom, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Fried Rice, Dal And Rice, Veg-Biryani Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    California, Miami Beach Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She could carry their own personality with simplicity, she can feel free do anything after marriage.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Customer Services, Defence, Fashion Designer, Fitness Professional, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles