1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWY3665 - Share his profile
    ZAWY3665
    • ZAWY3665

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZAWY3665 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Gurgaon
    • Corporate Communication
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am currently working as Image Manager with one of India\'s leading Communication organisation, Perfect Relations in Gurgaon. Prior to this, he has worked with D.B. Corp. Ltd., Sahara India Pariwar and Planman Marcom Pvt. Ltd. He has earned his Masters in Business Administration Degree from the Indian Institute of Planning & Management, New Delhi, with specialisation in Marketing & Human Resource. 
     
    I am very honest, sincere and broad minded. He is a modern person with lots of love for his elders and fellow-men.

    About his Family

    My Father is a retired Asst. Housing Commissioner from the U.P. Housing & Development Board, Lucknow. My Mother (Late) Mrs. Raziya Rahman had retired as Estate Manager from U.P. Housing & Development Board, Lucknow. I have 1 sister who is younger to me.

    Education

    I have earned his Masters in Business Administration Degree from the Indian Institute of Management & Planning, New Delhi with specialization in Marketing. As far as Graduation is concerned, he did his Bachelors in Business Administration from Lucknow University. 
     
    He has done his schooling from the St. Francis\' College, Lucknow.
    

    Occupation

    Image Manager with Perfect Relations, Gurgaon (Presently) 
    Manager - Corporate Communications, D.B. Corp. Ltd., Bhopal 
    Asst. Manager - Corporate Communications, Sahara India Pariwar, Lucknow 
    Asst. Manager - Client Servicing, Planman Marcom Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Francis College Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • PG College

      The Indian Institute of Planning & Management, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sahara India Pariwar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Love Story Br Erich Segal, Oliver’s Story By Erich Segal, Acts Of Faith By Erich Segal, Doctors By Erich Segal, The Alchemist By Paulo Coelho, The Fifth Mountain By Paulo Coelho, The Winner Stands Alone By Paulo Coelho, The Devil & Miss Prym By Paulo Coelho, Zahir By Paulo Coelho, Brida By Paulo Coelho, Five Point Someone By Chetan Bhagat, 2 States By Chetan Bhagat, The Firm By John Grisham And The Associate By John Grisham Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Runaway Bride, Pretty Woman, Love Happens, America\'s Sweethearts, Troy Gladiator, Titanic, Notting Hill, Made of Honor, Maid in Manhattan, How to Lose A Guy in 10 Days, Love Story, Valentines Day and Definitely, Maybe.BollywoodVeer-Zaara, DDLJ, Golmaal (Old), Dil Chahta Hai, Sholay, Jab We Met, Qayamay Se Qayamat Tak Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I don\'t know cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a modern, fair, smart and sensible girl with family values.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Gurgaon

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Foreign origin

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Self Employed, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016