1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRU5187 - Share his profile
    • ZVRU5187

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRU5187 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Lucknow
    • Defence
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalam alaikum ...in the name of allah swt , who is most beneficient n merciful.....all praise be to almighty allah swt........ plz read my profile carefully ....i am fm city of nawab ..... city of traditions n uniqueness ....... i got married to dr fozia khan turk, an mbbs doc from kashmir in jan 2009 .. n aftr a short yet unforgettable four yrs of successful marrg.. my wife left me for jannah... due to her prolong illness leaving behind a cute son of five  years ....i took years to over come of this shock n now i think i am ready to start off new  life ..............during that period , there were few occasions where i got in tough with couple of matches n i was about to finalise one but things could not be materialised for some or the other reasons....  
      i am a die - hard optimistic person n believe that allah swt is better planner n must have something better in store for me......in sha allah ....reg my education , i have done masters in pub admn from lucknow university and am currently working with ministry of home affairs as a dy commandant.... a cl - i officer in central armed police forces , govt of india.....presently posted at delhi ...   
    in my family, there is mom - who is a homemaker, dad - who has retired as senior engr fm pwd .......both r ma sha allah al hajj ....dad expired recently ......i have 2 brothers, one is associate prof , entomology in kashmir , another is irs officer .... joint commissioner income tax at pune  .....both are married and 2 sisters, 1 of whom is happily married to a railways engineer.......n youngest sister is mbbs doc , doing md pathology from gmc lko.. we hail from lucknow up ...we are sunni ansari .....as far as i\'m concerned, my friends describe me as articulate, caring, easy-going, energetic, hard working, intelligent, modest, optimistic, rational n positive ... i can say abt me i m an average looking guy wd good physique n cool attitude .....i m practising muslim pray five times strictly .... follow deoband school of thought ..... i m looking for practising muslima namazi n preferably hijab wearing...... i pray to allah swt to fulfill our dreams..

    About his Family

    We are  Sunni religious ANSARI family settled at Gomtinagar Lucknow  .... Very respectable ...follow deoband school of thought.... 


    Public admn


    Working as Dy  Commandant in border security force under ministry of home affairs posted at HQ delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Lucknow university

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Lko university

    • PG College

      Lucknow university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    Educated namazi tall n cultured preference to hijab wearing

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Shia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Urdu, Marathi, Konkani, English, Foreign origin

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Aug, 2016