1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUZ4749 - Share his profile
    ZYUZ4749
    • ZYUZ4749

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYUZ4749 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Kanpur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam Wa alaikum rahmatullah WA barkatuhu 
     
    Mother is syed......and father is siddique 
     
    my brother is good, peaceful mind, namazi, short spoken in nature and much helping attitude .he is running his firms by the name" 
     
    Royal capital in "Financial/insurance Services and accounting/taxation . 
    he wants to open an NBFC in near future  
     
    he is also investor in real estate currently has started his plots development project in his new company ELAHI infratech LLP.  
     
    he has also FIVE partnership registered firms of different sectors which are run by his working 
    partners  
     
    (1)manufacturing of Garments,(2)manufacturing of footwears, (3)trading of books, (4)FUN ZONE (5)and  
    C.S.C  
     
    he has developed superb entrepreneurship mind ,broad and progressive and wants to earn name and fame in religious study, scientific research, business and society  
     
    apart from his work life he is concerned with poor and needy people thus runs his  
    NGO Angel foundation for deprived and needy people as KHIDMAT-E-INSANI. 
     
    he is fun loving ,thinker for society upgrading,Analyses situations according to scientific outlook, 
     
    always committed to reform things, 
    does research on life and its origination  
     
    and researches on the truthfulness of all religions prevailed in the world. 
    jolly person when its fun time. 
     
    he wants a good cool nature emotionally supporting girl with Islamic values ., 
     
    Alliances are accepted from down to earth families, who want to settle and lead peaceful social and Islamic life with extreme care and love, 
     
    and the same care and love will be given to his partner by him IN SHA ALLAH, ..happy searching ..allah hafiz

    About his Family

    6 siblings in total ma Sha Allah .two elder brother then him, 
     two sisters (who are married off )then a youngest brother. mother government pensioner ,father expired , currently we are four members in family , 
     
    one brother married lives separately he is government employee in electricity department ,  
     
    mother n two brothers lives with him.youngest brother is having garments showroom which is also a partnership firm with him.eldest bro is engaged in the same business.  
    He has planning to settle separately too after marriage if it is required .

    Education

     M.B.A 
    

    Occupation

    He is owner of five different firms Alhamdolillah...Primary profession is financial service n accounting, making of firm ,income tax ,company formation, rating agency by ONACRA COMPANY, INSURANCE and all works in same line of activity under his own firm ROYAL CAPITAL. 
    SECOND FIRM Heritage INFRATECH ..IT DEALS IN REAL ESTATE MATERIAL SUPPLY AND PLOTTING .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Halim muslim English school

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      P.P.N degree

    • PG College

      p.p.n degree

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Royal capital,Royal house,Royal enterprises,heritage infratech pvt ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, German, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour
    Favourites : jeet apki Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    laughter show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : 😁 I can cook OMLET, Maggie, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    dehradoon Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be Islamic value abiding person, soft spoken , cool nature girl . we are not follower of fake concept of dowry-seeking ...ALHAMDOLILLAH ...WE WANT ONLY A Girl of good moral value .

    • Age

      20 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, Urdu, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      Other

    • Income

      No Income

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016