1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UST1040 - Share his profile
    UST1040
    • UST1040

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    UST1040 Last Online 18-Dec-11
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Boston
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • Under $25,000
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My brother is a smart, intelligent and a fun loving guy. He is very successful in his career and has lot of achievements to his name. He completed his BE in PESIT , Bangalore and is currently pursuing his MBA from Boston University. 
     
    He is an excellent musician (Carnatic Vocalist and Flautist), performed at many concerts. He is an avid sports fan too!

    About his Family

    We are from a well cultured & respected family. We are modern in our outlook and moderate in our religious practices. 
     
    My father is a teacher by profession and my mother is a state government employee. we are two sons to our parents, Both me and my wife are MBAs from a premier institute in the world and currently residing in Sydney, australia. My younger brother is the one for whom we are seeking alliance. He is currently in boston where he is pursuing his MBA.  
     
    

    Education

    He completed his BE from a PESIT, Bangalore in 2005. After working for 5 years in a reputed organization in Bangalore he is currently, pursuing his MBA from a top university in the US,
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      srivatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 16th May, 2011

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 04, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    OK
    Similar Profiles