1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUY5181 - Share his profile
    ZUUY5181
    • ZUUY5181

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUUY5181 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I consider myself to be very simple, caring, understanding, trustworthy and kind-hearted human being. I feel I am an optimist and a fun-loving person I prefer people to be upfront with me than play hide-and-seek. I feel being confrontational and straight-forward is any day better than lying to save oneself from the pain of telling the truth. I stay away from gossips and back-biting for they do not tickle me at all. 
     
    I am a certainly a good listener when it comes to general conversation. I prefer to listen than to contribute in conversations that are generic however, I enjoy conversations that are about Nature of Human Beings, God, Spirituality, Scientific Aspects of Religion and RAeligious Practices and the like. It may be said that I enjoy conversations that add value to life and time. 
     
    My friends consider me to be a talented, workaholic, self-made but humble and soft-spoken individual. people around me feel that I can keep their secrets & they confide their problems in me hoping to find some solution for it. 
     
    I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to instrumental music, reading (thought not an avid reader). I love to lie down and watch movies on my "mini hd-theater" and of course in the mega theater with friends. 
     
    I love to spend time with nature and animals. though not a crazy animal lover, I do like (and did have the company a dog in the past) pets. I enjoy spending time in or around water-bodies, mountains and under the night sky "counting" the stars. 
     
    I consider myself to be half-religious or more sciento-spiritual and humanistic. I do believe in God but not out of fear for which reason any tradition based on senseless religious belief finds me in the opposition.  
     
    I have recently started off on my own with my friends. Being a people's person, I have ventured into exploring my skills, abilities, knowledge and experience in helping out people to be @ their best in their personal and professional life. 
     
    From my observations about the marriages that I have seen around me, I feel that a marriage is an institution that should be more of a friendship-based relationship than a "I-lead-you-follow" based relationship.

    About his Family

    I stay with my parents.  
     
    My father has completed his M.Tech in Chemical Engineering and Technology from IIT-Madras in 1979. A highly sought-after individual for his professional ethics and knowledge. He is of the opinion that a girl should work even after her marriage not to earn but to utilize her Skills, Knowledge and also be in touch the current events happening in the world around her. 
     
    My mother is a Graduate in History, Economics and Political Science. She believes that she would want a Daughter and not a Daughter-in-law.  
     
    My younger brother is a post-graduate and Hold a Master's degree in Business consulting from Warwick university, UK.

    Education

    Bachelor's Degree in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from V.T.U, Belgaum. Being in a Learning & Development Industry, I consider myself to be a Life-Long Student.  
     
    I have done various unconventional courses that aren't considered as Educational Courses by Academicians. However I am trained in fields of Neuro Linguistic Programming, Psychometric Analytics, Transactional Analysis and the like.
    

    Occupation

    My last venture was with Hetero Drugs, Hyderabad as Assistant Manager of the Learning & Development Department of their Jadcherla Campus with over 2000 employees. 
     
    However I have recently started off on my own. A Learning & Development company that intends to offer unconventional Learning solutions to its customers.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Vishweshwaraih Technological University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Vishweshwaraih Technological University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Learn and grow Technologies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyapa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Model building, Taking care of pets, Acting, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Far Away from the TV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Baby, PK, OMG, etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Dal Rice Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Before I could decide what I should expect from a girl who would be sharing her life with me for the rest of the journey of this life, I had to observe and reflect on the numerous marriages that are available around me. Based on my observation, I felt that though Physical Attributes, Beauty and Physique are also some of the parameters we look for BUT after a few years may be None of these matter so much as enjoying a talk with each and enjoying the moments we spend with each other. Enjoy taking an ORDINARY moment and make it a SPECIAL one to be remembered for the rest of our life. Being able to accept each other as we are with all our strengths and weaknesses, our Impressive and annoying habits, not getting into the ever-failing trials of trying to make the other our "PERFECT" Partner. THAT is what I expect from HER and hope to give HER.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Telugu, Kannada, Tulu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BBA, BHM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MBBS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Sc, M.Sc, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Nurse, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles