1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARU5045 - Share his profile
    ZARU5045
    • ZARU5045

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZARU5045 Last Online 16-Jan-17
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • B.Sc
    • Indore
    • Education Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Brought up by a single mother, I understand the values of family. Wanna lead a life with simplicity and calmness. Just need a relaxed partner who tends our needs with simple aspirations.. This does not mean that I will not provide the perfection of a husband ;) 
     
    With a wonderful younger brother who isa lawyer and myself working in an Educational Organization.. I hope to have a simple yet satisfied life.. 
     
    I am looking forward for a person who knows to have best of fun n life yet she is dedicated towards her family.. We do not wish to have strict rules imposed in the family, cos my mother really wished to have a daughter whereas she was blessed by two sons.. So her verdict on having a daughter in law is different, she rather would keep her as a daughter..

    About his Family

    My dad worked in Jeddah, as most Christian Mumbaikers do. Mother was a nurse in Holy Spirit Hospital, Andheri. Later when our Dad passed away, we moved to Indore. Mummy then took up teaching as profession cos we were too young, me being 3 and Jerry (younger brother) being 2 yrs respectively. Her virtues and solitude of dedicating the life for her kids was the best gift I could ever have for my entire life. She almost has raised us to this status on her own. The respect to our family can be credited to our Mother.

    Education

    B Sc - Mass Communication and Journalism.
    

    Occupation

    Started working in Reliance Telecom since my First year of Graduation. Later, joined a Modeling Agency as a Manager. Then moved to work with Zee Networks in their Educational Sector. Then moved to Bombay to work with British SKY Broadcasting, in offer from FirstSourse Solutions. Later returned to family since mummy is a bit aged. Worked with CH Edgemakers, a leading educational organization in the city. 
     
    Now finally working in a preschool 'Kidzshala' as an Administrative Head, where I find peace..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      St. Paul\'s High School Indore

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Kidzshala Preschool

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Indore, Madhya Pradesh, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    The X Files, Byomkesh Bakshi, Hum Log, Nukkad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple person who is actually looking to go ahead and have a pleasant life with her family being a priority in her life. Although we may work in our fields, still at the end of the day I would desire a calmness and solace. Yes financial stability matters a lot at times still I would like to bring to her notice that money always is not the answer!

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP, Konkani, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Dec, 2016