1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZU3323 - Share his profile
    ZAZU3323
    • ZAZU3323

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAZU3323 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Germany
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Convent educated born and raised in Goa and holds a BE(E&TC), currently working in a German MNC as Senior Manager- SAP-BI/BW  
     
    He is motivated and ambitious, however humble and down to earth.  
     
    Just Joined  Top-Tier Part-time Exec-MBA (Germany+Netherlands) 
     
    German Permanent Resident (spouse can work/study / or be Home Minister if she wishes..would leave that decision to her. He has not decided on settling abroad, but prospective Bride should be open to relocate to Germany for the near term. 
     
    In his words...... 
    My folks have covered the CV points above so guess I will focus on the rest. I am not a particularly floral writer, but here goes 
     
    Besides being Convent educated in English, I can speak Konkani (native), Marathi, Hindi can understand Kannada, working on German (completed B1) and willing to learn your language  
     
    Friends Description: Witty, Friendly, Smart, Great sense of humor 
     
    Interests: These are not in any particular order: Reading, Stocks & Investments,cooking & eating new dishes (daalitoy, bibe upkari anyone? can also fix up dosas and curries), Traveling , Music ( just listening) 
     
    Now the important part what am I looking for... Soulmate would be excellent. In plain speak, someone  who is Educated, Independent thinker with long term vision,i.e. We are in this together for the long haul (saath janam) and Spiritual, (I have full faith in Supreme being, whose invisible hand guides our destiny)

    About his Family

    Small close knit nuclear family. Parents : Dad retired from Govt service as Executive engineer and Mom a Home maker are settled in Goa for the past 45 Years. Elder Brother married and settled in California USA. Extended family lives in Goa, Mumbai, Pune, Udupi/Mangalore, Bengaluru and Hyderabad

    Education

    BE (E&TC)
    

    Occupation

    Senior Manager  Business Intelligence (Data warehousing SAP BI/BW) in German MNC.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kaundinya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 15, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles