1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRY2339 - Share his profile
    ZWRY2339
    • ZWRY2339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWRY2339 Last Online 22-Feb-17
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Kalyan
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi. 
     I am commerce graduate and completed my post graduate diploma in business administration (specialization in finance) from Prin.L .N .Welingkar college of management & research, mumbai. 
    Horoscope match is must. 
    I am passionate about travelling, reading, food and english comedy/action thriller movies. I don't like to see much family drama shows but I am more like Mission Impossible type guy. Currently I am working for Shriram Automall India Limited of Shriram group of companies.  
     
    In my family, there is mother(housewife) and one unmarried single younger brother( tours and travel business).I have my own flat at Karjat but I lived with my family at Dombivli. 
     
    About values,I believe in traditional as well as modern values. 
    About Beliefs,I strongly believe that a person's strong support is his or her family. A person can fight with entire world only if he has family support especially in bad situation. 
    About goals,I have my own dreams like to become an entrepreneur or a professional value investor. 
    

    About his Family

    My brother is B.com graduate and running tours and travel business. I have my own house at Karjat but We live with our mother in Dombivli

    Education

    B.com Graduate from Mumbai University. 
    PG Diploma in Business Administration (Specialization in Finance) from Prin L.N.Welingkar college,Mumbai
    

    Occupation

    5 years of service in Shriram Transport Finance Company Limited,Country's Leading Non Banking Finance Company, as a Executive- Accounts & Administration. 
    More than 5 years of service in Shriram Automall India Limited of Shriram Group of companies as a Senior Executive-Accounts & Administration.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      D.N.C. College,Dombivli

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Manjunatha College of Arts and Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Shriram Automall India Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Goud Saraswat Brahmin

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sherlock Holmes series,biographies, investment journals<br /> Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big bang Theory, marathi TV shows on Zee Marathi,Sherlock Holmes TV series on AXN Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Airlift, Tare Zamin Par,3 Idiots, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan
    I Cook : Daily routine Dal chawal and sabji under the guidance of my mother Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,Leh ladakh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Caring,Trustworthy, Loving and personality having modern values respecting traditional thoughts. Horoscope match is must and should be from same community. As I am Foodie person, I would like my wife to be a Good Cook and also like to experiment in Kitchen. I have No Problem if she likes to work (either service or independently) even after marriage to support family. I am an aspiring Entrepreneur so she must respect my dreams and help me to achieve them. Same apply to me also because I also help her to achieve her dreams.

    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Goa, Maharashtra,Raigarh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Yajurvedi, CKP

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, M.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, , Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, , Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, , Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Teacher, , Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Matunga,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles