1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVX8015 - Share his profile
    ZUVX8015
    • ZUVX8015

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUVX8015 Last Online 30-Oct-16
    • 41, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Ezhava
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a simple, straightforward ,honest and fun loving person. i am fond of  south indian (vegetarian)food. i like hindi classic movies , though not a regular reader -love to read comics , do puzzles etc. as majority of indians cricket is my favourite sport.  
    i am fond of hindi movie songs , devotional songs etc.  i am born at rourkela  , a town known for sail -steel plant and done my matriculation there. thereafter, i migrated to kerala and finished my degree there. thereafter, during 2005 i went to delhi for job remained there till 2014 ,moved to kolkata during 2014 and finally moved to bhubaneswar and staying here for nearly 6 months.  
     
    i am a commerce graduate  from mg university, kottyam,. kerala passed during 1995. thereafter , i have completed my articleship from m/s. chacko kurien & co. (achartered accountant firm) during 2000. during 2002 , i joined m/s. snm imt (an engineering college) and remained there till 2004. from 2005 i am working with the muthoot group . presently i am working as the sr. regional audit manager at bhubaneswar regional office. for me honesty is the best value and i treasure it . i like honest people. i want to establish myself at the helm of all affairs. for me hard work and patience  are the best virtues and with honesty at the top , i want to excel in my life. i am a simple , honest, hard working and the word impossible is not in my dictionary . i strongly believe in family and social values/beliefs. like already said i am fond of cricket , listening music, occassioanal cooking etc.

    About his Family

    My father is an ex SAIL employee retired as Asst. Divisional Engineer . My mother expired during 2010 . My three brothers(unmarried) are staying at my ancestral home at Kerala and are self employed. My lone sister is married with two kids.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Kerala

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    She should be honest, fun loving , social and willing to adjust with the situations.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ezhava, Nair- All, Thiyya

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Diet

      Select, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 12, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles