1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXU3359 - Share his profile
    • ZYXU3359

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYXU3359 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • Mumbai
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Nair
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is of my son. His date of birth is 28. 05. 1986 (at 8. 10pm - Place of birth \"Thiruvalla\" in Pathanamthitta Dist. ). His star is Thiruvonam. He is 30yrs old and currently working in Dubai since last 4 yrs for a world class hospitality. He is brought up in mumbai. He\'s a straight forward honest person, very friendly and loves to travel. He is working as a culinary expat for Atlantis The Palm in Dubai. Prior to Dubai he was in London-UK to pursue his PG Diploma in (Culinary and management). We are settled in Mumbai \'s central suburbs(Dombivli) for the last 40 years. We own two flats here and a piece of land at Kerala.  
    I retired from central govt service, my wife is a homemaker. We hail from Ranny(pathanamthitta dist). He has an elder sister who is married and settled in Mumbai. My son-in-law is working in telecommunication sector as manager. They have two sons.

    About his Family

    Family is settled in Mumbai suburbs(Dombivli) for the last 40 years. Father is retired from central govt service (IT),Mother is a homemaker. Elder sister is married and settled in Mumbai. Her husband is working in Telecom Sector as a Finance Manager. we have relatives in Ernakulam and Mumbai.  We own two houses here and a small property at Kerala. 


    Done schooling in mumbai and further after HSC he completed B.H.M. from Mumbai. After that he completed PG Diploma in Culinary Arts. & Management from West London College,United Kingdom.


    Since last more than five years he is working in Dubai and currently working for a world class hospitality, viz. Atlantis The Palm, Dubai, in a Managerial position with family status.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      City & Guilds Universiy, London.

    • PG College

      West Londin College (UK)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Atlantis The Palm, Dubai.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ranni - Pathanamthitta

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai
    I Cook : all type of foods Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be well educated, smart, good looking, traditional, friendly with modern outlook, well cultured and also understands family values. Should be willing to work (after marriage) either in Mumbai or at Dubai.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      Alleppey , Kalyan, Kollam, Kottayam, Mumbai, Pathanamtitta, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Nair- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Tiruvalla,Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles