1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYX8703 - Share his profile
    ZUYX8703
    • ZUYX8703

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUYX8703 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 43, 5' 7"
    • M.A, B.Sc
    • Australia
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Others
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very much monogamous  heterosexual male I don’t believe in horoscope, religion or cast system however I believe that the religion inculcate values in human being. I am not an ardent believer of God either, I have my own concept of god, If God is going to help me for praying and praising rather than good deeds i don't want that God. On the other hand, I don’t mind if you are a big believer and follower.Its boring if people have same taste. 
    Horoscopes works on the assumption that the earth is at the center of the solar system but we all know that sun is at the center. So the foundation of horoscope is based on a fallacy. 
    Having big family or big heritage do not attract me either . 
    I am not rich so If you are after a man with lots of money I am not the one for you, Just work and make money if you want - Australia is a place for that - money hungry can do well here.i got no problem if my wife works, if you are after a man with integrity may be I am the one..I drink occasionally ,once a month or so , as i get free unlimited drink in the place i socialize. Academically I am not all that good either some how i finished my 2 masters., i think any fool would have finished them if they were regular in the classes.I hardly read books, if i read a lot ,i will go asleep -  
    I was poplar in the schools and universities - championed many events in a small circles all the way from kinder garden to Masters- I am late to marry because I thought i shouldn't be marrying before my elder siblings.  
    Strong point - creative -  
    Week point - only like attractive girl . So no point in marrying someone not attractive.  
    I am not interested in your money - you keep it yourself.  
    Marrying me will benefit the girl with a good soul on her side - she can get a kind and fondling guy whom she can trust for life - she can get permanent residency in Australia . 
    A mutual blood test is more important than the horoscope match. 
     Soon i will be on a holiday and may not respond to anyone - may be after January

    About his Family

    Family consist of 4 boys and 1 girl - girl is elder to him , is married and settled in USA. one iof the brothers is married and settled in Australia. One of the elder brothers to him, is not married,he is cinematographer by profession and younger brother is not married either, he runs his own business..

    Education

    Double MA
    

    Occupation

    Tutor in TAFE college
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Australia

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Favourite read
    Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Movie buff Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Golf, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Sushi
    I Cook : I cook only vegetarian foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India and Brazil Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Please discuss with him - He prefer easy going.

    • Age

      29 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Other

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Malayalam, Foreign origin

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles