1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVX3041 - Share his profile
    ZUVX3041
    • ZUVX3041

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUVX3041 Last Online 12-Jan-17
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • BL/LLB
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Others
    • Hindu, Thiyya
    • Under $25,000
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     life is too short to think n.waste..live every moment of Ur life as it is Ur last..forget  about past n future which was n is uncertain..just live d moment..do ur best god will do the rest... 
    well m a BA LLB graduate also did diploma in film making and writing working as an event organizer in UAE..also associated with my brother in his business..planning to start my own business here. 
    my family supports me and believes in my hard work and talent. '  
    Looking out for a Life partner who is ,simple,Educated and matured enough to tackle Life..Who Believes in me.. Love me understand me and my family and support to lead a beautiful life...and same thing she can expect from me. 
    Marriage for me is an up gradation of happiness, and i don't want either of us to sacrifice happiness or space just because we are married as i believe in the concept of Love,Respect,Trust and Space. 
    Hope that is not too demanding..If you find my profile interesting, please feel free to contact me.Thank you

    About his Family

    Dad was into construction now retired coz of health reason.Mom a beautiful housewife..Sister is a teacher. .Married n settled in Bangalore..Brother in law is n engineer..n i got two beautiful niece..Elder brother is married.N.Settled in dubai..he Is n.Engineer too.

    Education

    Law from SDM LAW College Mangalore
    

    Occupation

    Working as an Event Organizer also associated with my brother in his Event business.Free lance story screenplay writer/Assistant Director/Dance Choreographer. 
    Planning to start my own event management company/Wedding planner.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      St Milagres

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Tulu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : Dongri to Dubai Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Any Reality Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Good fellas,The Departed,Casino,all Martin scorsese Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : omlette Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Vegas,Brazil,Bahamas. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    LoveRespectTrust patience and Space...is very important for a better life. Looking out for a Life partner who is simpleEducated and matured enough to tackle life..Who Believes in me.. Love me understand me and my family and support to lead a beautiful life...and same thing she can expect from me. Marriage for me is an up gradation of happiness and i don\'t want either of us to sacrifice happiness or space just because we are married. Hope that is not too demanding..If you find my profile interesting please feel free to contact me.Thank you '

    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Billava, Ezhava, Nair- All, Thiyya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Malayalam, Tulu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Complexion

      Fair

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      MangaloreKarnataka' , India

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:21 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles