1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XYZ5087 - Share his profile
    XYZ5087
    • XYZ5087

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    XYZ5087 Last Online 22-Jan-17
    eRishta
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Nagpur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have a very liberal outlook to life but have been brought up with strong values.I value relationships and find joy in the simple pleasures of life. 
     
    We are a religious family, which believes more in the spiritual aspect of religion, than anything else. We believe in 'Live & let live' .............!I AM READY FOR INTERCASTE MARRIAGE. 
     
    Well this is a little tough describing yourself, especially when you don't know what the other person wants to know, but I will give it a try. I would describe myself as loving, caring, emotional, responsible person with high moral values. I am not perfect but try my best to do things to the best of my ability. I wish to have a good and progressive professional career and also to raise a good family. I believe that Love along with understanding plays a very important part in our life. 
     
    I'm a true blue romantic person, waiting for the right person to come along. Am not so much of an extrovert, though an intelligent & stimulating conversationalist can bring out the best in me ...............................!.... :-) 
     
    ................just waiting for someone with whom i can get along well......... :-)

    About his Family

    Father is Retd frm DOT (the present BSNL.).  Mother is a Housewife. 
    Elder Brother married  
    Elder Sisters both married 
     
    Brother:UCO Astt. General Manager, Kolkata 
    Sister in law : Sr. Programmer Officerin Akaswani, Kolkata 
    Sisters : Elder sister BTech. & next to her PG in Travel & Tourism. Both married & well settled elder Brother-in-law working in Manikgarh Cement Ltd as a Chief General  Manager (HRD) Gadchandur Maharashtra, 2nd Brother-in-law working  & another in Central Railway as Loco Pilot, Nagpur...

    Education

    MCM form Nagpur University.
    

    Occupation

    Previously  working in Electro Steel Castings Ltd, Now resigning  ABG Cements Ltd. in Middle Management Cadre as Senior Officer. Posting Thumbdi Plant, Thumbdi, Bhuj, Gujarat. Workin in SAP-FICO, accounting and taxation assignments.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Brain-Robin Cook Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
    I Cook : Yes I Cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,Wes Bengal, Rajasthan and many more ............. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, someone I can have fun with laugh with fight with cry with, someone who doesn’t judge me or try to change who I am. Someone, trust worthy, loyal and honest. Someone, who will ultimately be my best friend. Someone who wants to explore new beginnings with me, and can take the time to enjoy and be thankful for the little things that life brings us each day. I would like a women who can teach and show me new things, and be willing to learn from me, Chemistry is of utmost importance, if there isn't a spark, it probably isn't going to happen. A wonderful partner, someone who would take a ride with me, go into nature to have feast and a walk along the river.

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 21, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles