1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT1653 - Share his profile
    ZUVT1653
    • ZUVT1653

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUVT1653 Last Online 09-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     even after thinking for sometime it's really difficult to place yourself in this small space. okay, i know i am not that tall but still can't fit in this space. nevertheless, describing ourselves is mandatory here and here is all about me. 
    i am a social person who like to travel a lot, meet new people, explore new things. I like to travel to remote places which are close to nature because it inspires me to write. Yeah, I have this creative side to me. Also, I am very much of health conscious (health freak will be apt here suggests my sister) and make sure to spend atleast an hour in gymnasium. But, hey, dat doesn't mean I don't enjoy eating out instead I am the one who insist everyone to try local delicacies of travel places. Wow, I wonder why I never got full marks in essay writing.  
    Well, about my partner as such I don't have any specific criteria. I would really like to be with someone who is ready to engage in the craziness mentioned above. Don't worry peeps even on professional ground I share a good rapport with my colleagues. So, if you find any fault in my personality, you are very much welcome to correct it. Looking forward to connect.

    About his Family

    We are nuclear family comprising of 4 members. My dad is working in IDBI Bank as a teller, my mother is a beautician and my sister works in a travel firm. We are simple middle class family who even out of busy schedule make it a point to have dinner together. We are people of liberal values and do not engage in any sort of fanatisism. We are basically from Mandangad, Ratnagiri and have our presence there as well. My dad has 4 brothers, elder brother looks after affairs at native place and we are one happy family.

    Education

    I hold a degree for Bachelors in Engineering in Computers from Mumbai University.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Senior Software Specialist at BNP Paribas Pvt. Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Aloysius High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Parshvanath College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BNP Paribas India Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Virar, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who is understanding and willing to gel with everyone as I am elder in both paternal and maternal side, and so there is fondness in family. I am very much fond of people with personality and passion in life. Don't take me wrong this is certainly not a criteria but it's a liking.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 12, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles