1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYY1073 - Share his profile
    ZUYY1073
    • ZUYY1073

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUYY1073 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Burhanpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Son having done B.tech from NIT Jaipur. now Asstt. Manager at SAIL(steel authority of India Ltd.) .we are in search of suitable life partner for him. only Buddhist working engineer may contact. 
    about him through eyes of his sister because he never likes talking about himself. 
     
    career : he is highly ambitious towards career .In first attempt cleared AIEEE without coaching from small town where we don\'t get teacher for pcm in 2 itself. But his hard work finally got home into NIT Jaipur and later a campus placement. Though he was placed he din\'t give up, prepared for cat and got call for IIMA interview and seat in IIMR and without preparation for gate cleared it and got offer from IISC Bangalore. Despite having all best offers in plate ,the financial situation din\'t let him go and he opted for job . later in one year at first attempt he cracked SAIL and got posted at Burnpur near Asansol ( W.B.) .he is one who with a smile bears the responsibility and shows no sign of pain and no reclaiming and shouting what good deed he did . 
     
    behaviour : my son is a well mannered person who likes simplicity to the core. he prefers speaking at times when it makes sense (terse ,laconic speaker) but his words and thoughts are undeniable . His actions makes him ideal son and brother and often-a-times admired .we wish to see him as ideal husband as well .Thus looking for suitable match for him. 
     
    lifestyle : he is fitness freak , so he maintains his own gym equipment at home with minimalistic expense .he is habituated to maintain Early to bed and early to rise lifestyle , if the situation doesn\'t demands his extra time .  
     
    economic value : he knows value of money as well as cost of hobbies and relation . he manages equibalance of everything in life . For him first priority is family and happiness and then comes money . He is a farsighted person . 
     
     
     
     
     
    

    About his Family

    I m recently retired from PSU as an officer.  
    ours is close-knit family of five, our weakness and strengths lie in each others happiness and sadness. To us prime thing is education thus despite all odds we ensured our kids get education from best school and college. We believe in Buddhism to an extent that our faith does not harm anyone. We value human dharma/karma more .ours is open minded and liberal family.Having son and two daughters. first one B.Sc MBA married with an engineer at PUNE working as an HR Manager.  
    than my son has done B.Tech from NIT Jaipur. 
    Younger daughter also done B.Tech from NIT Bhopal .she is S.W. engineer at Hyderabad earning 22lpa in MNC with exp of 3years. 
    we are well educated family. Basically from vidarbha Buldhana district . my wife is  from Aurangabad . 
     
     
     
    

    Education

    Educated from Kendriya Vidhyalaya. class Topper.up to SSSCE. cleared AIEEE Exam. and allotted MNIT Jaipur. got campus selection by Vedanta group and posted to Hindustan zinc ltd. . than selected to SAIL. Now Asstt. Manager at IISCO. Burnpur W.B. 
    
    

    Occupation

    He is an engineer at SAIL. IISCO having position as Asstt. Manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya . Nepanagar.M.P.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIT JAIPUR

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Indian Iron & Steel Corpn. (SAIL). Burnpur WB.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : You can win, The Google story , Five point someone , Connecting the dots , Stay hungry stay foolish, etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The big bang theory ,Sherlock Holmes TV series , coke studio, The Kapil Sharma show , Tata Crucible etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Volleyball, Carrom, Weight training, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : doen\'t cook. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Gangtok , Darjeeling , Jaipur Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be an Engineer doing job as an engineer. either a software/IT engineer.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Caste

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Marketing Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles